Quform v2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1792 entries)

note: translators: %s: the file name
en: File type of '%s' is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用“%s”的文件类型

note: translators: %s: the file name
en: File '%s' is not an uploaded file
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是上传的文件

note: translators: %s: the file name
en: File '%s' was only partially uploaded
zh_CN: 文件“%s”仅部分上传

en: Add extra data to the redirect URL, see the example below.
zh_CN: 向重定向 URL 添加额外数据，请参见下面的示例。

en: Wrapper
zh_CN: 包装器

note: translators: %%: percentage sign (must be doubled), %1$s: open link tag to program, %2$s: close link tag, %3$s: open link tag to Quform, %4$s: close link tag, %5$s: open link tag to program terms, %6$s: close link tag
en: Enable this option and you will receive 30%% of the first deposit or purchase amount from any referrals when users click on the referral link. You will first need to sign up for the %1$sEnvato Market affiliate program%2$s, then create a link to the %3$sQuform Landing Page%4$s. This affiliate program is run by Envato, we have no control over payments or issues that may arise, so you would need to contact Envato if you need help. See the %5$sAffiliate Program General Terms%6$s for more information.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，当用户单击推荐链接时，您将收到来自任何推荐的首笔存款或购买金额的 30%。您首先需要注册 %1$sEnvato Market 联属网络营销计划%2$s，然后创建一个指向 %3$sQuform 登陆页面%4$s 的链接。该联盟计划由 Envato 运营，我们无法控制可能出现的付款或问题，因此如果您需要帮助，请联系 Envato。有关详细信息，请参阅 %5$s 联盟计划一般条款 %6$s。

en: Referral link
zh_CN: 推荐链接

note: translators: %s: example link URL
en: Enter your Envato Market referral link to the Quform Landing Page, for example: %s
zh_CN: 输入您的 Envato 市场推荐链接到 Quform 登陆页面，例如：%s

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜查。。。。。。

en: The results could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 您要的结果无法加载

note: translators: %s: the minimum number of characters
en: Please enter %s or more characters.
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 或更多字符。

en: Remove all items
zh_CN: 消除所有项目

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载。。。。。。

note: translators: %s: the post ID
en: Error loading the title for post ID %s
zh_CN: 加载帖子 ID %s 的标题时出错

en: Random Unique ID
zh_CN: 任意唯一ID

note: translators: %d: the post ID
en: (post not found) [%d]
zh_CN: (未找到帖子) [%d]

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Hint: the button text can be changed at Settings - Style - Buttons.
zh_CN: 暗示：按钮文字可以在设置 - 样式 - 按钮里去改变

en: Option label (hover)
zh_CN: 选项标签（徘徊）

en: Option labels (hover)
zh_CN: 选项标签（徘徊）

en: Sorry, your submission failed our automated spam checks
zh_CN: 抱歉， 您的提交未通过我们的自动垃圾邮件检查

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: reCAPTCHA v2]
en: v2
zh_CN: 第二版本

[ctx: reCAPTCHA v3]
en: v3
zh_CN: 第三版本

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 临界点

en: Submissions with a score lower than this will be rejected (1.0 is very likely a good interaction, 0.0 is very likely a bot).
zh_CN: 分数低于此分数的提交将被拒绝（1.0很可能是一个很好的交互，而0.0很可能是一个机器人）

en: Upload dropzone
zh_CN: 上载拖放区

en: Upload dropzone (hover)
zh_CN: 上载拖放区（徘徊）

en: Upload dropzone (active)
zh_CN: 上载拖放区（活性）

en: Upload dropzone text
zh_CN: 上载拖放区文字

en: Upload dropzone text (hover)
zh_CN: 上载拖放区文字（徘徊）

en: Upload dropzone text (active)
zh_CN: 上载拖放区文字（活性）

en: Upload dropzone icon
zh_CN: 上载拖放区图标

en: Upload dropzone icon (hover)
zh_CN: 上载拖放区图标（徘徊）

en: Upload dropzone icon (active)
zh_CN: 上载拖放区图标（活性）

en: The notifications have been sent successfully.
zh_CN: 通知已成功发送

en: Fancybox 3
zh_CN: 花式盒子 3

en: Required text
zh_CN: 必填文字

en: An error occurred creating the export file.
zh_CN: 创建导出文件时发生错误

en: Entry not found
zh_CN: 找不到条目

en: Resend Notifications
zh_CN: 重新发送通知

en: Resend notifications
zh_CN: 重新发送通知

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: Theme colors
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主体

en: Primary foreground
zh_CN: 主要前景

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: For best results, this color should be a darker version of the Primary color.
zh_CN: 为了获得最佳效果，此颜色应该是“原色”的较暗版本

en: Secondary foreground
zh_CN: 次要前景

en: quform
zh_CN: Quform

note: translators: %s: form name
en: Popup Form: %s
zh_CN: 弹出窗体：%s

note: translators: %s: form name
en: Form: %s
zh_CN: 形式： %s

en: No form selected, choose a form in the block settings.
zh_CN: 未选择表格，请在块设置中选择一个表格。

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Default values (optional)
zh_CN: 默认值（可选）

en: View help and examples
zh_CN: 查看帮助和示例

en: Sets the default values of fields.
zh_CN: 设置字段的默认值。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: Sets the default format for dates and times when displayed in the form. See %1$sthis page%2$s for more information about custom formats. If empty, the Locale will determine the formats according to regional standards.
zh_CN: 设置在表单中显示的日期和时间的默认格式。有关自定义格式的详细信息，请参阅 %1$s 此页面 %2$s。如果为空，Locale 将根据区域标准确定格式。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: Sets the default format for dates and times when displayed in notification emails and when viewing entries. See %1$sthis page%2$s for more information about custom formats. If empty, the Locale will determine the formats according to regional standards.
zh_CN: 设置在通知电子邮件中显示和查看条目时日期和时间的默认格式。有关自定义格式的详细信息，请参阅 %1$s 此页面 %2$s。如果为空，Locale 将根据区域标准确定格式。

en: Always show full dates
zh_CN: 一直显示完整日期

en: When viewing entries, only the time is shown if the entry was submitted today. Enable this option to always show the full date.
zh_CN: 查看条目时，如果条目是今天提交的，时间会被显示。启用此选择可一直显示完整日期。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: Sets the default format for dates and times when displayed in the form. See %1$sthis page%2$s for more information about custom formats. If empty, the formats will be inherited from the options at Forms &rarr; Settings &rarr; Global &rarr; Date & time format (JS).
zh_CN: 设置在表单中显示的日期和时间的默认格式。有关自定义格式的详细信息，请参阅 %1$s 此页面 %2$s。如果为空，格式将从形式 &rarr; 中的选项继承。设置&rarr;全球&rarr;日期和时间格式 (JS)。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: Sets the default format for dates and times when displayed in notification emails and when viewing entries. See %1$sthis page%2$s for more information about custom formats. If empty, the formats will be inherited from the options at Forms &rarr; Settings &rarr; Global &rarr; Date & time format (PHP).
zh_CN: 设置在通知电子邮件中显示和查看条目时日期和时间的默认格式。有关自定义格式的详细信息，请参阅 %1$s 此页面 %2$s。如果为空，格式将从形式 &rarr; 中的选项继承。设置&rarr;全球&rarr;日期和时间格式 (PHP)。

en: Multipart
zh_CN: 多部分

en: Message (HTML)
zh_CN: 讯息（HTML）

en: Enable this option if the notification language is RTL. Choosing "Inherit" will inherit the value from the form settings.
zh_CN: 如果通知语言为 RTL，则启用此选项。选择“继承”将从表单设置中继承值。

en: Message (plain text)
zh_CN: 如果通知语言为RTL，则启用此选项。选择“继承”将继承表单设置中的值。

en: The Locale determines the language for Datepickers and Timepickers, and the date and time formats for the forms.
zh_CN: 区域设置境确定日期选择器和时间选择器的语言，以及表单的日期和时间格式。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: The format of the time when displayed in notifications and when viewing entries. See %1$sthis page%2$s for how to set a custom time format. If empty, the format will be inherited from the option at Edit Form &rarr; Settings &rarr; Language &rarr; Date & time format (PHP) &rarr; Time.
zh_CN: 显示在通知中和查看条目时的时间格式。有关如何设置自定义时间格式的信息，请参阅 %1$s 此页面 %2$s。如果为空，格式将从编辑表格&rarr; 中的选项继承。设置&rarr;语言&rarr;日期和时间格式 (PHP) &rarr;时间。

en: The content to display for this HTML element in plain text notification emails.
zh_CN: 要在纯文本通知电子邮件中为此 HTML 元素显示的内容。

en: Plain text content
zh_CN: 纯文本内容

en: The form has unsaved changes.
zh_CN: 表单有未保存的更新。

en: Enter any CSS styles to apply to the field placeholder text.
zh_CN: 输入要应用于字段占位符文本的任何 CSS 样式。

en: Field placeholder styles
zh_CN: 字段占位符样式

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: The format of the date when displayed in notifications and when viewing entries. See %1$sthis page%2$s for how to set a custom date format. If empty, the format will be inherited from the option at Edit Form &rarr; Settings &rarr; Language &rarr; Date & time format (PHP) &rarr; Date.
zh_CN: 显示在通知中和查看条目时的日期格式。有关如何设置自定义日期格式的信息，请参阅 %1$s 此页面 %2$s。如果为空，格式将从编辑表格 &rarr; 中的选项继承。设置&rarr;语言&rarr;日期和时间格式 (PHP) &rarr;日期。

en: The Locale determines the language for the Timepicker, and the time format for this element. If set to Default it will use the Locale from Edit Form &rarr; Settings &rarr; Language.
zh_CN: 语言环境决定了时间选择器的语言，以及该元素的时间格式。如果设置为默认值，它将使用编辑表单中的区域设置 &rarr;设置&rarr;语。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: The format of the time when displayed in the form. See %1$sthis page%2$s for how to set a custom time format. If empty, the format will be inherited from the option at Edit Form &rarr; Settings &rarr; Language &rarr; Date & time format (JS) &rarr; Time.
zh_CN: 在表单中显示的时间格式。有关如何设置自定义时间格式的信息，请参阅 %1$s 此页面 %2$s。如果为空，格式将从 Edit Form &rarr; 中的选项继承。设置&rarr;语言&rarr;日期和时间格式 (JS) &rarr;时间。

en: To protect your site, potentially risky file types are not allowed to be uploaded in a File Upload field. To stop this protection, enable the option at Forms &rarr; Settings &rarr; Tweaks &amp; Troubleshooting &rarr; Allow uploading all file types.
zh_CN: 为了保护您的站点，不允许在文件上传字段中上传具有潜在风险的文件类型。要停止此保护，请启用 形式 &rarr; 中的选项。设置&rarr;调整&amp;故障排除&rarr;允许上传所有文件类型。

en: Add to media library
zh_CN: 添加到媒体库

en: The Locale determines the language for the Datepicker, and the date format for this element. If set to Default it will use the Locale from Edit Form &rarr; Settings &rarr; Language.
zh_CN: 区域设置确定日期选择器的语言以及此元素的日期格式。如果设置为默认值，它将使用编辑表单中的区域设置 &rarr;设置&rarr;语。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: The format of the date when displayed in the form. See %1$sthis page%2$s for how to set a custom date format. If empty, the format will be inherited from the option at Edit Form &rarr; Settings &rarr; Language &rarr; Date & time format (JS) &rarr; Date.
zh_CN: 在表单中显示的日期格式。有关如何设置自定义日期格式的信息，请参阅 %1$s 此页面 %2$s。如果为空，格式将从编辑表单中的选项继承 &rarr;设置&rarr;语言&rarr;日期和时间格式 (JS) &rarr;日期。

en: An error occurred setting the entry label
zh_CN: 设置输入标签时发生错误

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自订栏位

en: DateTime
zh_CN: 时间

en: User Metadata
zh_CN: 用户元数据

en: The import data does not appear to be a valid form. If the form is from Quform 1.x, please import the form at Forms &rarr; Tools &rarr; Migrate &rarr; Import a single Quform 1.x form.
zh_CN: 导入数据似乎不是有效表单。如果表格来自 Quform 1.x，请在表格中导入表格 &rarr;工具&rarr;迁移&rarr;导入单个 Quform 1.x 表单。

en: Enable the WordPress editor on the textarea field.
zh_CN: 在文本区域字段上启用WordPress编辑器

en: Enable editor
zh_CN: 启用编辑器

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 垫片

en: Group spacer
zh_CN: 组间隔

en: Save IP addresses
zh_CN: 保存IP地址

en: Turn off this option to stop IP addresses being saved with the form entry data.
zh_CN: 关闭此选项可停止将IP地址与表单条目数据一起保存。

en: The plugin requires the GD image library for the CAPTCHA element.
zh_CN: 该插件需要CAPTCHA元素的GD图像库。

en: The plugin requires the FreeType library for the CAPTCHA element.
zh_CN: 该插件需要CAPTCHA元素的FreeType库。

en: Submit button wrapper
zh_CN: 提交按钮包装

en: Back button wrapper
zh_CN: 后退按钮包装器

en: Next button wrapper
zh_CN: 下一个按钮包装器

en: Next button
zh_CN: 下一个按钮

en: Next button (hover)
zh_CN: 下一个按钮（徘徊）

en: Next button (active)
zh_CN: 下一个按钮（活性）

en: Next button text (hover)
zh_CN: 下一个按钮文字（徘徊）

en: Next button text (active)
zh_CN: 下一个按钮文字（活性）

en: Next button icon (hover)
zh_CN: 下一个按钮图标（徘徊）

en: Next button icon (active)
zh_CN: 下一个按钮图标（活性）

en: Element spacer
zh_CN: 元件垫片

en: Page progress wrapper
zh_CN: 页面进度包装器

en: Page progress bar
zh_CN: 页面进度条

en: Page progress bar text
zh_CN: 页面进度条文字

en: Page progress tabs
zh_CN: 页面进度选项卡

en: Page progress tab
zh_CN: 页面进度选项卡

en: Page progress tab (active)
zh_CN: 页面进度选项卡 （活性）

en: Vertical element spacing
zh_CN: 垂直元素间距

en: Support page caching
zh_CN: 支持页面缓存

en: Fixes issues with form submissions when the page is cached.
zh_CN: 修复了页面缓存时表单提交的问题

[ctx: email]
en: To
zh_CN: 给

[ctx: date]
en: To
zh_CN: 道

note: translators: %s: the number of entries
en: %s entry restored | %s entries restored
zh_CN[0]: %s 条目已恢复

note: translators: %s: the number of entries
en: %s entry deleted | %s entries deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s 条目已删除

note: translators: %s: the number of forms
en: %s form activated | %s forms activated
zh_CN[0]: %s 表单已激活

note: translators: %s: the number of forms
en: %s form deactivated | %s forms deactivated
zh_CN[0]: %s 表单已停用

note: translators: %s: the number of forms
en: %s form duplicated | %s forms duplicated
zh_CN[0]: %s 表格重复

note: translators: %s: the number of forms
en: %s form restored | %s forms restored
zh_CN[0]: %s 表格已恢复

note: translators: %s: the number of forms
en: %s form deleted | %s forms deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s 表单已删除

note: translators: %s: the page number
en: Page %s
zh_CN: 页 %s

en: Click me
zh_CN: 点击我

en: Option radio button
zh_CN: 选项单选按钮

en: Option checkbox
zh_CN: 选项复选框

en: Datepicker header
zh_CN: 日期选择器标头

en: Datepicker header text
zh_CN: 日期选择器标题文本

en: Datepicker header text (hover)
zh_CN: 日期选择器标题文本（徘徊）

en: Datepicker footer
zh_CN: 日期选择器页脚

en: Datepicker footer text
zh_CN: 日期选择器页脚文字

en: Datepicker footer text (hover)
zh_CN: 日期选择器页脚文字（徘徊）

en: Datepicker selection
zh_CN: 日期选择器选择

en: Datepicker selection (chosen)
zh_CN: 日期选择器选择（已选择）

en: Datepicker selection text
zh_CN: 日期选择器选择文字

en: Datepicker selection text (hover)
zh_CN: 日期选择器选择文字（徘徊）

en: Datepicker selection text (active)
zh_CN: 日期选择器选择文字（活性）

en: Datepicker selection text (chosen) (hover)
zh_CN: 日期选择器选择文字（已选择）（徘徊）

en: Success message icon
zh_CN: 成功消息图标

en: Success message content
zh_CN: 成功讯息内容

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: Failed to insert into database, check the %1$serror log%2$s for more information
zh_CN: 插入数据库失败，请查看 %1$s 错误日志 %2$s 以获取更多信息

en: View all entries
zh_CN: 查看所有条目

en: If enabled, the datepicker will be opened automatically when the user interacts with the field.
zh_CN: 如果启用，当用户与字段交互时，日期选择器将自动打开。

en: Auto open datepicker
zh_CN: 自动打开日期选择器

en: If enabled, the timepicker will be opened automatically when the user interacts with the field.
zh_CN: 如果启用，时间选择器将在用户与字段交互时自动打开。

en: Auto open timepicker
zh_CN: 自动打开时间选择器

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: To add this form into a post or page, copy and paste one of the shortcodes below into the post or page content.
zh_CN: 要将此表单添加到帖子或页面中，请将以下短代码之一复制并粘贴到帖子或页面内容中。

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小部件

en: To add this form as a widget, go to the Appearance &rarr; Widgets on the WordPress menu. Find the widget with the title "Quform" (or "Quform Popup" for a popup form) and simply drag it to a widget enabled area, then select this form in the widget settings.
zh_CN: 要将此表单添加为小部件，请转到外观 &rarr; WordPress 菜单上的小部件。找到标题为“Quform”的小部件（或“Quform Popup”用于弹出表单）并将其拖动到小部件启用区域，然后在小部件设置中选择此表单。

en: To add this form to a PHP file, use one of the PHP snippets below.
zh_CN: 要将此表单添加到 PHP 文件，请使用以下 PHP 片段之一。

en: The padding is the spacing around the email content, enter a number for pixels or any other CSS unit.
zh_CN: 内边距是电子邮件内容周围的间距，输入像素数或任何其他 CSS 单位。

en: Enter any custom CSS for all devices.
zh_CN: 为所有设备输入任何自定义 CSS。

note: translators: %1$s: lower device pixel width, %2$s: higher device pixel width
en: Enter any custom CSS for devices with a width from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_CN: 为宽度从 %1$s 到 %2$s 的设备输入任何自定义 CSS。

note: translators: %s: the device pixel width
en: Enter any custom CSS for devices with a width up to %s.
zh_CN: 为宽度不超过 %s 的设备输入任何自定义 CSS。

en: Dashboard widget
zh_CN: 仪表板小部件

en: Adds a widget to the WordPress dashboard to see unread entries.
zh_CN: 向 WordPress 仪表板添加小部件以查看未读条目。

en: Secure API requests
zh_CN: 安全 API 请求

en: If you are having problems verifying the license key or updating the plugin you can try turning this off. Requests made to the Quform API will be sent via HTTP instead of HTTPS.
zh_CN: 如果您在验证许可证密钥或更新插件时遇到问题，您可以尝试将其关闭。向 Quform API 发出的请求将通过 HTTP 而不是 HTTPS 发送。

en: View documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Video tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Line height
zh_CN: 线高

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

note: translators: Page x of x, %1$s: the current page number, %2$s: the total number of pages
en: Page %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: 第 %1$s 页，共 %2$s

en: The current page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: The total number of pages
zh_CN: 总页数

en: About us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Quform is a drag and drop form builder to make building forms easy and enjoyable.
zh_CN: Quform 是一个拖放式表单构建器，可让构建表单变得轻松愉快。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: Quform was developed by ThemeCatcher and is %1$savailable for purchase%2$s on CodeCanyon.
zh_CN: Quform 由 ThemeCatcher 开发，可在 CodeCanyon 上%1$s购买%2$s。

en: We work hard to give you an exceptional premium products and 5 star support. To show your appreciation you can buy us a coffee or simply by sharing or follow us on social media.
zh_CN: 我们努力为您提供卓越的优质产品和 5 星级支持。为了表达您的感谢，您可以给我们买杯咖啡，或者只是在社交媒体上分享或关注我们。

en: Buy us a coffee
zh_CN: 给我们买杯咖啡

en: Like us
zh_CN: 像我们

en: Tweet us
zh_CN: 推特我们

en: Follow us
zh_CN: 跟着我们

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Display one of your created forms in a popup.
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口中显示您创建的表单之一。

en: the form ID
zh_CN: 表单 ID

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港（中国）

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门（中国）

en: Macedonia, Former Yugoslav Republic Of
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯群岛

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩群岛

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪岛

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克（斯洛伐克共和国）

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚，南三明治群岛

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: St. Helena
zh_CN: 圣海伦娜

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣彼埃尔和密克隆岛

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延岛

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯叙利亚共和国

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾 （中国）

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美属边疆群岛

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛（英国）

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛（美国）

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: text input field]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: textarea input field]
en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文字区域

[ctx: email address field]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: select menu field]
en: Select Menu
zh_CN: 选择菜单

[ctx: checkboxes field]
en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 复选框

[ctx: radio buttons field]
en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

[ctx: multi select field]
en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

[ctx: date field]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: time field]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: name field]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: password input field]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: HTML
zh_CN: HTML代码

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏域

[ctx: captcha field]
en: CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA(谷歌)

[ctx: submit button element]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Column Layout
zh_CN: 列布局

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Outer wrapper
zh_CN: 外部区域

en: Label text
zh_CN: 标签文字

en: Element required text
zh_CN: 元素必填文本

en: Inner wrapper
zh_CN: 内部区域

en: Input wrapper
zh_CN: 输入包装器

en: Text input field
zh_CN: 文字输入栏

en: Text input field (hover)
zh_CN: 文本输入字段（徘徊）

en: Text input field (focus)
zh_CN: 文本输入字段（重点）

en: Textarea field
zh_CN: 文字区域字段

en: Textarea field (hover)
zh_CN: 文字区域字段（徘徊）

en: Textarea field (focus)
zh_CN: 文字区域字段（重点）

en: Select field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select field (hover)
zh_CN: 选择字段（徘徊）

en: Select field (focus)
zh_CN: 选择字段（重点）

en: Text input icons
zh_CN: 文字输入图标

en: Text input icons (hover)
zh_CN: 文字输入图标（徘徊）

en: Sub label
zh_CN: 子标签

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Options outer wrapper
zh_CN: 选项的外部区域

en: Option wrapper
zh_CN: 选项区域

en: Option label
zh_CN: 选项标签

en: Option label (when selected)
zh_CN: 选项标签（选中时）

en: Option icon
zh_CN: 选项图标

en: Option icon (when selected)
zh_CN: 选项图标（选中时）

en: Option text
zh_CN: 选择文字

en: Option text (when selected)
zh_CN: 选项文字（选中时）

en: Page wrapper
zh_CN: 页面包装器

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page description
zh_CN: 页面描述

en: Page elements wrapper
zh_CN: 页面元素包装器

en: Group wrapper
zh_CN: 分组区域

en: Group title
zh_CN: 分组标题

en: Group description
zh_CN: 分组描述

en: Group elements wrapper
zh_CN: 分组的部件区域

en: Submit button outer wrapper
zh_CN: 提交按钮的外部区域

en: Submit button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Submit button (hover)
zh_CN: 提交按钮（徘徊）

en: Submit button (active)
zh_CN: 提交按钮（活性）

en: Submit button text
zh_CN: 提交按钮文本

en: Submit button text (hover)
zh_CN: 提交按钮文字（徘徊）

en: Submit button text (active)
zh_CN: 提交按钮文字（活性）

en: Submit button icon
zh_CN: 提交按钮图标

en: Submit button icon (hover)
zh_CN: 提交按钮图标（徘徊）

en: Submit button icon (active)
zh_CN: 提交按钮图标（活性）

en: Back button
zh_CN: 返回键

en: Back button (hover)
zh_CN: 后退按钮（徘徊）

en: Back button (active)
zh_CN: 后退按钮（活性）

en: Back button text
zh_CN: 后退按钮文字

en: Back button text (hover)
zh_CN: 后退按钮文字（徘徊）

en: Back button text (active)
zh_CN: 后退按钮文字（活性）

en: Back button icon
zh_CN: 后退按钮图标

en: Back button icon (hover)
zh_CN: 后退按钮图标（徘徊）

en: Back button icon (active)
zh_CN: 后退按钮图标（活性）

en: Upload button
zh_CN: 上传按钮

en: Upload button (hover)
zh_CN: 上传按钮（徘徊）

en: Upload button (active)
zh_CN: 上传按钮（活性）

en: Upload button text
zh_CN: 上传按钮文字

en: Upload button text (hover)
zh_CN: 上传按钮文字（徘徊）

en: Upload button text (active)
zh_CN: 上传按钮文字（活性）

en: Upload button icon
zh_CN: 上传按钮图标

en: Upload button icon (hover)
zh_CN: 上传按钮图标（徘徊）

en: Upload button icon (active)
zh_CN: 上传按钮图标（活性）

[ctx: the outermost HTML wrapper around the form]
en: Form outer wrapper
zh_CN: 表单外部区域

[ctx: the inner HTML wrapper around the form]
en: Form inner wrapper
zh_CN: 表单内部区域

en: Success message
zh_CN: 成功信息

en: Form title
zh_CN: 表单标题

en: Form description
zh_CN: 表单详情

[ctx: the HTML wrapper around the form elements]
en: Form elements wrapper
zh_CN: 表单内部件的外部区域

en: Form error message
zh_CN: 表单错误信息

en: Form error message inner wrapper
zh_CN: 表单错误信息内包装

en: Form error message title
zh_CN: 表单错误信息标题

en: Form error message content
zh_CN: 表单错误信息内容

[ctx: outermost wrapping HTML element around an element]
en: Element outer wrapper
zh_CN: 部件的外部区域

en: Element label
zh_CN: 部件标签

en: Element label text
zh_CN: 元素标签文本

[ctx: the inner HTML wrapper around the element]
en: Element inner wrapper
zh_CN: 部件内部区域

[ctx: the HTML wrapper around just the input]
en: Element input wrapper
zh_CN: 元素输入包装器

en: Text input fields
zh_CN: 文本输入字段

en: Text input fields (hover)
zh_CN: 文本输入字段（徘徊）

en: Text input fields (focus)
zh_CN: 文本输入字段（重点）

en: Textarea fields
zh_CN: 文字区域字段

en: Textarea fields (hover)
zh_CN: 文字区域字段（徘徊）

en: Textarea fields (focus)
zh_CN: 文字区域字段（重点）

en: Select fields
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select fields (hover)
zh_CN: 选择字段（徘徊）

en: Select fields (focus)
zh_CN: 选择字段（重点）

en: Element sub label
zh_CN: 元素子标签

en: Element description
zh_CN: 部件详情

[ctx: the wrapper around the list of options for checkboxes and radio buttons]
en: Options outer wrapper
zh_CN: 选项外包装

[ctx: the wrapper around each option for checkboxes and radio buttons]
en: Option wrappers
zh_CN: 选项包装器

en: Option labels
zh_CN: 选项标签

en: Option labels (when selected)
zh_CN: 选项标签（选中时）

en: Option icons
zh_CN: 选项图标

en: Option icons (when selected)
zh_CN: 选项图标（选中时）

en: Element error
zh_CN: 元素错误

en: Element error inner wrapper
zh_CN: 元素错误内部包装器

en: Element error text
zh_CN: 元素错误文本

en: Remove
zh_CN: 去掉

en: Removes any non-alphabet characters
zh_CN: 清除所有的非字母字符

[ctx: the alphanumeric filter]
en: Alphanumeric
zh_CN: 字母数字

en: Removes any non-alphabet characters and non-digits
zh_CN: 清除所有的既非字母又非数字的字符

[ctx: the digits filter]
en: Digits
zh_CN: 数字

en: Removes any non-digits
zh_CN: 清除所有的非数字

[ctx: the strip tags filter]
en: Strip Tags
zh_CN: 条带标签

en: Removes any HTML tags
zh_CN: 清除所有HTML标签

[ctx: the trim filter]
en: Trim
zh_CN: 修剪

en: Removes white space from the start and end
zh_CN: 去除起始与结束位置之间的白字符

[ctx: the regex filter]
en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Removes characters matching the given regular expression
zh_CN: 清除被正则表达式匹配的文

[ctx: the alphabet validator]
en: Alpha
zh_CN: 字母

en: Checks that the value contains only alphabet characters
zh_CN: 检查值是否只包含字母

[ctx: the alphanumeric validator]
en: Alphanumeric
zh_CN: 字母数字

en: Checks that the value contains only alphabet or digits
zh_CN: 检查该值是否仅包含字母或数字

[ctx: the digits validator]
en: Digits
zh_CN: 数字

en: Checks that the value contains only digits
zh_CN: 检查值是否只包含数字

[ctx: the duplicate validator]
en: Prevent Duplicates
zh_CN: 防止重复

en: Checks that the same value has not already been submitted
zh_CN: 检查是否尚未提交相同的值

[ctx: the strip tags validator]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Checks that the value is a valid email address
zh_CN: 检查电子邮件地址是否合法

[ctx: the greater than validator]
en: Greater Than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Checks that the value is numerically greater than the given minimum
zh_CN: 检查数值是否大于最小值

[ctx: the identical validator]
en: Identical
zh_CN: 相同

en: Checks that the value is identical to the given token
zh_CN: 检查令牌值是否相等

[ctx: the in array validator]
en: In Array
zh_CN: 数组中

en: Checks that the value is in a list of allowed values
zh_CN: 检查该值是否在允许值列表中

[ctx: the less than validator]
en: Less Than
zh_CN: 少于

en: Checks that the value is numerically less than the given maximum
zh_CN: 检查数值是否小于最大值

[ctx: the length validator]
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Checks that the length of the value is between the given maximum and minimum
zh_CN: 检查数据长度是否在所设置的最大与最小长度之间

[ctx: the regex validator]
en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Checks that the value matches the given regular expression
zh_CN: 检查数据是否符合规则

en: Toggle enabled/disabled
zh_CN: 切换启用/禁用

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Reply-To
zh_CN: 回复

en: Email address (required)
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址（必填）

en: Name (optional)
zh_CN: 姓名(可选)

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Insert variable...
zh_CN: 插入变量…

en: Admin notification
zh_CN: 管理员通知

en: Default confirmation
zh_CN: 默认确认

en: Your message has been sent, thanks.
zh_CN: 您的信息已经发送，谢谢。

en: Add column layout
zh_CN: 添加列布局

en: Add column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Remove column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Remove row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Duplicate row
zh_CN: 重复行

en: Move row
zh_CN: 移动行

en: Duplicate column
zh_CN: 重复列

en: Move column
zh_CN: 移动列

en: Toggle required
zh_CN: 需要切换

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 记录ID

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表格名称

en: All Form Data
zh_CN: 所有表格数据

en: Default Email Address
zh_CN: 默认电子邮件地址

en: Default Email Name
zh_CN: 默认电子邮件名称

en: Default "From" Email Address
zh_CN: 默认“发件人”电子邮件地址

en: Default "From" Email Name
zh_CN: 默认“发件人”电子邮件名称

en: Admin Email
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件

en: General
zh_CN: 常用

en: Form URL
zh_CN: 表单地址

en: Referring URL
zh_CN: 来源地址

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 帖子编号

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 帖子ID

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Site Description
zh_CN: 网站说明

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动侦测

en: Add new logic rule
zh_CN: 添加新的逻辑规则

en: Remove logic rule
zh_CN: 删除逻辑规则

en: Malformed form configuration
zh_CN: 格式错误的配置

en: Bad request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: The form name must be no longer than 64 characters
zh_CN: 表单名称不得超过 64 个字符

en: A form name is required.
zh_CN: 表单名称是必需的。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Media library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Form element
zh_CN: 表单元素

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: File(s)
zh_CN: 文件

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: The password for the user above.
zh_CN: 上面用户的密码。

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Phone portrait (479px)
zh_CN: 手机肖像 (479px)

en: Phone landscape (767px)
zh_CN: 手机横向 (767px)

en: Tablet landscape (1024px)
zh_CN: 平板电脑横向 (1024px)

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 定制

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Slim
zh_CN: 苗条

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Fat
zh_CN: 胖

en: Huge
zh_CN: 巨大

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 微小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小的

en: Large
zh_CN: 大的

en: 100% (default)
zh_CN: 100%（默认）

en: Use form theme button style
zh_CN: 使用表单主题按钮样式

en: Sexy Silver
zh_CN: 性感银

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典的

en: Blending Gradient
zh_CN: 混合渐变

en: Shine Gradient
zh_CN: 闪耀渐变

en: Hollow
zh_CN: 空洞的

en: Hollow Rounded
zh_CN: 空心圆形

en: Chilled
zh_CN: 冷藏

en: Pill
zh_CN: 药丸

en: Bootstrap
zh_CN: 引导程序

en: Bootstrap Primary
zh_CN: 引导初级

en: Auto (default)
zh_CN: 自动（默认）

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Margin
zh_CN: 利润

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体字

en: Underline
zh_CN: 底线

en: Text align left
zh_CN: 文字左对齐

en: Text align center
zh_CN: 文字居中对齐

en: Text align right
zh_CN: 文字右对齐

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: CAPTCHA image
zh_CN: 验证码图片

en: Please type the characters
zh_CN: 请输入字母

en: This helps us prevent spam, thank you.
zh_CN: 这有助于我们防止垃圾邮件，谢谢。

en: Option 1
zh_CN: 选项1

en: Option 2
zh_CN: 选项2

en: Option 3
zh_CN: 选项3

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: for a file to upload]
en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Remove this file
zh_CN: 删除此文件

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Untitled group
zh_CN: 无题组

en: This field should be left blank
zh_CN: 字段应该留空

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Mr
zh_CN: 先生

en: Mrs
zh_CN: 夫人

en: Ms
zh_CN: 小姐

en: Miss
zh_CN: 小姐

en: Dr
zh_CN: 博士

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 字首

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码框

en: To use reCAPTCHA you must enter the API keys on the Quform settings page.
zh_CN: 要使用 reCAPTCHA，您必须在 Quform 设置页面上输入 API 密钥。

en: Please enable JavaScript to submit this form.
zh_CN: 请启用 JavaScript 以提交此表单。

en: Are you human?
zh_CN: 您不是机器人吧？

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Form not found
zh_CN: 未找到表格

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Value must be numeric
zh_CN: 值必须是数字

en: Value must be greater than 1
zh_CN: 值必须大于 1

en: Value must be less than 1000000
zh_CN: 值必须小于 1000000

en: Could not find the form config
zh_CN: 找不到表单配置

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

note: translators: %s: the search term
en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221;的搜索结果

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Active columns
zh_CN: 启用列

en: Inactive columns
zh_CN: 停用列

en: View this entry
zh_CN: 查看记录

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Edit this entry
zh_CN: 编辑此条目

en: Mark this entry as read
zh_CN: 将此条目标记为已读

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark this entry as unread
zh_CN: 将此条目标记为未读

en: Mark as unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Move this entry to the Trash
zh_CN: 将此条目移至废纸篓

en: Restore this entry from the Trash
zh_CN: 从垃圾箱中恢复此条目

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Delete this entry permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除此条目

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到垃圾

en: Match any label
zh_CN: 匹配任何标签

en: Match all labels
zh_CN:  匹配全部标签

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Your search did not match any entries.
zh_CN: 您的搜索没有匹配任何条目。

en: No entries found.
zh_CN: 找不到记录。

en: Entry saved
zh_CN: 条目已保存

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Form does not exist
zh_CN: 表格不存在

en: Form is not active
zh_CN: 表单未激活

en: The import data is invalid
zh_CN: 导入数据无效

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: Form imported successfully, %1$sedit the form%2$s
zh_CN: 表单导入成功，%1$s编辑表单%2$s

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: Edit form &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 编辑表单&#8220;%s&#8221;

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: View submitted entries for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 查看为 &#8220;%s&#8221; 提交的条目

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: Deactivate form &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 停用表单 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: Activate form &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 激活表格 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: Duplicate form &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 重复表格&#8220;%s&#8221;

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: Move form &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
zh_CN: 移动表格 &#8220;%s&#8221;到垃圾箱

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: Restore form &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Trash
zh_CN: 恢复表格 &#8220;%s&#8221;从垃圾箱

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: Delete form &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
zh_CN: 删除表单&#8220;%s&#8221;永久性

note: translators: %s: the number of unread entries
en: %s unread | %s unread
zh_CN[0]: %s 未读

note: translators: %s: the number entries
en: %s entry | %s entries
zh_CN[0]: %s条记录

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Your search did not match any forms.
zh_CN: 您的搜索不符合任何形式。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s close link tag
en: No forms found, %1$sclick here%2$s to create one.
zh_CN: 未找到任何表单，%1$s单击此处%2$s 创建一个。

en: Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 刷新页面并重试。

en: Edit this form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: License key successfully verified
zh_CN: 授权密钥成功验证

en: Invalid license key
zh_CN: 错误的授权密钥

en: Please enter a license key
zh_CN: 请输入许可证密钥

en: Group end element found before group start element
zh_CN: 在组开始元素之前找到组结束元素

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: New submission from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的新提交

en: Powered by Quform
zh_CN: 采用Quform

en: Full Access
zh_CN: 完全访问

en: View Dashboard
zh_CN: 查看仪表板

en: List Forms
zh_CN: 列出表格

en: Add Forms
zh_CN: 添加表格

en: Edit Forms
zh_CN: 编辑表格

en: Delete Forms
zh_CN: 删除表格

en: Edit Entries
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Delete Entries
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: View Tools Page
zh_CN: 查看工具页面

en: Export Forms
zh_CN: 出口表格

en: Import Forms
zh_CN: 进口表格

en: Edit Settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: View Help Page
zh_CN: 查看帮助页面

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: %s (inactive)
zh_CN: %s（不活动）

en: Starred
zh_CN: 已加星

[ctx: form name duplicate]
note: translators: %s: the form name
en: %s duplicate
zh_CN: %s 重复

en: There was a problem
zh_CN: 有问题

en: Could not find an updated version
zh_CN: 找不到更新的版本

note: translators: %1$s: the new version, %2$s: open link tag, %3$s: close link tag
en: An update to version %1$s is available, %2$svisit the Plugins page%3$s to update.
zh_CN: %1$s 版本的更新可用，%2$s 访问插件页面%3$s 进行更新。

en: You are using the latest version.
zh_CN: 您当前使用的是最新版本。

en: Could not find the form
zh_CN: 找不到表格

en: This form is not currently active
zh_CN: 此表单当前无效

en: Could not find the element
zh_CN: 找不到元素

en: File data not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件数据

en: Temporary uploads directory is not writable
zh_CN: 临时上传目录不可写

en: Invalid data type, string expected
zh_CN: 数据类型无效，需要字符串

en: Only alphabet characters are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许字母

en: Only alphanumeric characters are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许字母数字

en: Invalid data type, array expected
zh_CN: 数据类型无效，需要数组

en: The value does not match
zh_CN: 值不匹配

en: Please enter a valid date
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的日期

en: The date must not be earlier than %min%
zh_CN: 日期不得早于 %min%

en: The date must not be later than %max%
zh_CN: 日期不得晚于 %max%

en: Only digits are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许数字

en: This value is a duplicate of a previously submitted form
zh_CN: 值与上一次提交的表单重复

note: translators: %s: the minimum number of files
en: Please upload at least %s file(s)
zh_CN: 请至少上传 %s 个文件

note: translators: %s: the maximum number of files
en: You cannot upload more than %s file(s)
zh_CN: 您上传的文件不能超过 %s 个

note: translators: %s: the file name
en: File '%s' exceeds the maximum allowed file size
zh_CN: 文件“%s”超出了允许的最大文件大小

en: File exceeds the maximum allowed file size
zh_CN: 文件超出了可上传的最大限制

en: File type is not allowed
zh_CN: 文件类型不合法

en: File is not an uploaded file
zh_CN: 不是一个可以上传的文件

en: File was only partially uploaded
zh_CN: 文件只有部分被上传

en: No file was uploaded
zh_CN: 没有文件被上传

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh_CN: 没有可用的临时文件夹

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_CN: 文件写入失败

en: File upload stopped by extension
zh_CN: 文件上传被外部中止

en: Unknown upload error
zh_CN: 未知的上传错误

en: Data received by the server was not in the expected format
zh_CN: 服务器收到的数据不是预期的格式

en: A numeric value is required
zh_CN: 需要数字值

en: The value is not greater than '%min%'
zh_CN: 该值不大于 '%min%'

en: The value is not greater than or equal to '%min%'
zh_CN: 该值不大于或等于 '%min%'

en: This value is not valid
zh_CN: 此值无效

en: Value must be at least %min% characters long
zh_CN: 值的长度必须至少为 %min% 个字符

en: Value must be no longer than %max% characters
zh_CN: 值不得超过 %max% 个字符

en: The value is not less than '%max%'
zh_CN: 该值不小于 '%max%'

en: The value is not less than or equal to '%max%'
zh_CN: 该值不小于或等于'%max%'

en: The secret parameter is missing
zh_CN: 安全参数缺失

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_CN: 安全参数无效或畸形

en: The response parameter is missing
zh_CN: 响应参数缺失

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_CN: 响应参数无效或畸形

en: An error occurred, please try again
zh_CN: 出错了，请重试。

en: Invalid value given
zh_CN: 输入了非法值

en: Invalid type given, string or array expected
zh_CN: 给定的类型无效，应为字符串或数组

en: Please enter a valid time
zh_CN: 请输入有效时间

en: The time must not be earlier than %min%
zh_CN: 时间不得早于 %min%

en: The time must not be later than %max%
zh_CN: 时间不得晚于 %max%

en: The minutes must be a multiple of %interval%
zh_CN: 分钟必须是 %interval% 的倍数

en: Display one of your created forms.
zh_CN: 显示您创建的表单之一。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: No forms yet, %1$sclick here to create one%2$s.
zh_CN: 还没有表单，%1$s单击此处创建一个 %2$s。

en: No forms yet.
zh_CN: 还没有表格。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: The title of the widget.
zh_CN: 小部件的标题。

en: Form:
zh_CN: 形式：

[ctx: popup widget name]
note: translators: %s: the plugin name
en: %s Popup
zh_CN: %s 弹出窗口

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

note: translators: %d: the post ID
en: (no title) [%d]
zh_CN: (无标题) [%d]

en: Confirmation settings
zh_CN: 确认设置

en: You can disable this confirmation by turning this off.
zh_CN: 您可以通过关闭此功能来禁用此确认。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Display a message then redirect to another page
zh_CN: 显示一条消息然后重定向到另一个页面

en: Display a message then redirect to a custom URL
zh_CN: 显示一条消息，然后重定向到自定义 URL

en: Redirect to another page
zh_CN: 跳转到另一个页面

en: Redirect to a custom URL
zh_CN: 重定向到自定义 URL

en: Set the HTML content of the message using this field.
zh_CN: 使用此字段设置消息的 HTML 内容。

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Automatically adds line breaks, you might want to disable this when using HTML to prevent unwanted extra spacing.
zh_CN: 自动添加换行符，您可能希望在使用 HTML 时禁用此功能以防止不需要的额外间距。

en: Auto formatting
zh_CN: 自动格式化

en: Message icon
zh_CN: 消息图标

en: Message position
zh_CN: 消息位置

en: Above the form
zh_CN: 表单上方

en: Below the form
zh_CN: 表单下方

en: The confirmation message will fade out and disappear after this number of seconds. Set to 0 to disable the timeout.
zh_CN: 确认消息将在此秒数后淡出并消失。设置为 0 以禁用超时。

en: Message timeout
zh_CN: 超时信息

en: Query string
zh_CN: 请求参数

en: Wait this number of seconds before redirecting.
zh_CN: 在重定向之前等待此秒数。

en: Redirect delay
zh_CN: 重定向延迟

en: Logic rules
zh_CN: 逻辑规则

en: Makes the form hidden when using this confirmation.
zh_CN: 使用此确认时隐藏表单。

en: Hide form
zh_CN: 隐藏表格

en: Choose what to do with the form values when using this confirmation.
zh_CN: 选择在使用此确认时如何处理表单值。

en: Reset form values
zh_CN: 重置表单值

en: Reset form values to default
zh_CN: 将表单值恢复成默认

en: Clear form values
zh_CN: 清除表单值

en: Keep form values
zh_CN: 保持表单值

en: The unique identifier, you may need this for advanced usage.
zh_CN: 唯一标识符，您可能需要它来进行高级使用。

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一ID

en: View entries
zh_CN: 查看记录

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Recent entries
zh_CN: 最近的条目

en: No recent entries yet.
zh_CN: 还没有最近的条目。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Visit help site
zh_CN: 访问帮助站点

en: If you need assistance, see our help resources.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助，请参阅我们的帮助资源。

en: Please make a search to find help with your problem, or head over to our support forum to ask a question.
zh_CN: 请进行搜索以寻求有关您的问题的帮助，或前往我们的支持论坛提出问题。

en: Enter search query
zh_CN: 输入搜索查询

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本的

en: Styles
zh_CN: 款式

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: These are the choices that the user will be able to choose from.
zh_CN: 这些都是用户可以采用的选择。

note: translators : %1$s open span tag, %2$s close span tag
en: The %1$sCustomize values%2$s setting allows you to have a different value being submitted than the value that is displayed to the user.
zh_CN: %1$sCustomize values%2$s 设置允许您提交与显示给用户的值不同的值。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: There are no options, click "Add option" to add one.
zh_CN: 没有选项，单击“添加选项”添加一个。

en: Customize values
zh_CN: 自定义的值

en: If enabled, the submitted option value can be different from the option label.
zh_CN: 如果启用，提交的选项值可以与选项标签不同。

en: Add option
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Add optgroup
zh_CN: 添加选项组

en: Add bulk options
zh_CN: 添加批量选项

en: Adds an option to the top of the list to let the user choose no value. The text can be changed on the Translations tab.
zh_CN: 在列表顶部添加一个选项，让用户不选择任何值。可以在翻译选项卡上更改文本。

en: "Please select" option
zh_CN: “请选择”选项

en: The title will appear at the top of the group.
zh_CN: 标题将出现在组的顶部。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The description will appear below the title at the top of the group.
zh_CN: 描述将出现在组顶部的标题下方。

en: The title will appear at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 标题将出现在页面顶部。

en: The description will appear below the title at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 描述将出现在页面顶部的标题下方。

en: Below field
zh_CN: 字段下方

en: Above field
zh_CN: 字段上方

en: If enabled, the user must fill out this field.
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户必须填写此字段。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: reCAPTCHA size]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: reCAPTCHA size]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 袖珍

[ctx: reCAPTCHA size]
en: Invisible
zh_CN: 无形

[ctx: reCAPTCHA type]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: reCAPTCHA type]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 声音

en: Theme
zh_CN: 风格

[ctx: reCAPTCHA theme]
en: Light
zh_CN: 光

[ctx: reCAPTCHA theme]
en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Inline
zh_CN: 行内

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Submit button type
zh_CN: 提交按钮类型

en: Default button
zh_CN: 默认按钮

en: Custom image
zh_CN: 自定义图片

en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML

en: "Inherit" will use the settings at Settings - Style - Buttons.
zh_CN: “继承”将使用设置 - 样式 - 按钮中的设置。

en: Change the default text of the button.
zh_CN: 更改按钮的默认文本。

en: Choose an icon for the button.
zh_CN: 为按钮选择一个图标。

en: Submit button icon position
zh_CN: 提交按钮图标位置

en: Choose the icon position relative to the button text.
zh_CN: 选择相对于按钮文本的图标位置。

en: Submit button image URL
zh_CN: 提交按钮图片网址

en: Enter the URL to an image or upload one.
zh_CN: 输入图像的 URL 或上传图像。

en: Submit button HTML
zh_CN: 提交按钮 HTML

en: Enter custom HTML for the button.
zh_CN: 为按钮输入自定义 HTML。

en: Next button type
zh_CN: 下一个按钮类型

en: Next button text
zh_CN: 下一个按钮文本

en: Next button icon
zh_CN: 下一步按钮图标

en: Next button icon position
zh_CN: 下一个按钮图标位置

en: Next button image URL
zh_CN: 下一个按钮图片网址

en: Next button HTML
zh_CN: 下一个按钮 HTML

en: Back button type
zh_CN: 返回按钮类型

en: "Inherit" will use the settings at Settings &rarr; Style &rarr; Buttons.
zh_CN: “继承”将使用设置中的设置 &rarr;风格&rarr;纽扣。

en: Choose an icon for the back button.
zh_CN: 为后退按钮选择一个图标。

en: Back button icon position
zh_CN: 后退按钮图标位置

en: Back button image URL
zh_CN: 后退按钮图片网址

en: Back button HTML
zh_CN: 后退按钮 HTML

en: Parts
zh_CN: 部分

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 输入提示

en: Column size
zh_CN: 列大小

en: Fixed width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: Float
zh_CN: 漂浮

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Customize column widths
zh_CN: 自定义列宽

en: At what screen width should the column layout be stacked?
zh_CN: 列布局应该以什么屏幕宽度堆叠？

en: Responsive columns
zh_CN: 响应列

note: translators : %s example CSS unit value
en: Enter a value using any CSS unit, for example: %s
zh_CN: 使用任何 CSS 单位输入一个值，例如：%s

en: Responsive columns custom
zh_CN: 响应式列自定义

en: Label icon
zh_CN: 标签图标

en: Field icons
zh_CN: 字段图标

en: Options layout
zh_CN: 选项样式

en: One option per line
zh_CN: 每行一个选项

note: translators: %s: the number of columns
en: %s column | %s columns
zh_CN[0]: %s 列

en: Choose the options style, you can set a background image or icon by editing the settings for each individual option.
zh_CN: 选择选项样式，您可以通过编辑每个选项的设置来设置背景图像或图标。

en: Options style
zh_CN: 选项样式

en: Hide input
zh_CN: 隐藏输入

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Enable enhanced uploader
zh_CN: 启用增强上传器

en: Enables the enhanced file uploader which shows the upload progress in modern browsers, and lets users add or remove files.
zh_CN: 启用增强的文件上传器，在现代浏览器中显示上传进度，并允许用户添加或删除文件。

en: Enhanced uploader style
zh_CN: 增强的上传器样式

en: Dropzone
zh_CN: 拖放区

en: Both options support dropping files but the dropzone has a larger area.
zh_CN: 这两个选项都支持删除文件，但 dropzone 的区域更大。

en: Options button style
zh_CN: 选项按钮样式

en: Options button size
zh_CN: 选项按钮大小

en: Options button width
zh_CN: 选项按钮宽度

en: Enter a custom width using any CSS unit.
zh_CN: 使用任何 CSS 单位输入自定义宽度。

en: Options button custom width
zh_CN: 选项按钮自定义宽度

en: Options button icon position
zh_CN: 选项按钮图标位置

en: "Inherit" will inherit the value from the form settings.
zh_CN: “继承”将从表单设置中继承值。

en: Button style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Controls the padding and font size for the upload button. "Inherit" will inherit the value from the form settings.
zh_CN: 控制上传按钮的填充和字体大小。 “继承”将从表单设置中继承值。

en: Button size
zh_CN: 按钮尺寸

en: Button width
zh_CN: 按钮宽度

en: Button custom width
zh_CN: 按钮自定义宽度

en: Choose an icon for the upload button.
zh_CN: 为上传按钮选择一个图标。

en: Controls the padding and font size for this field. "Inherit" will inherit the value from the parent group or page settings.
zh_CN: 控制此字段的填充和字体大小。 “继承”将从父组或页面设置继承值。

en: Field size
zh_CN: 场地大小

en: Controls the padding and font size for fields in this group. "Inherit" will inherit the value from the parent group or page settings.
zh_CN: 控制该组中字段的填充和字体大小。 “继承”将从父组或页面设置继承值。

en: Controls the padding and font size for fields in this page. "Inherit" will inherit the value from the form settings.
zh_CN: 控制此页面中字段的填充和字体大小。 “继承”将从表单设置中继承值。

en: Upload list layout
zh_CN: 上传列表布局

en: One per line
zh_CN: 每行一个

en: The layout of the files in the upload list.
zh_CN: 上传列表中文件的布局。

en: Upload list size
zh_CN: 上传列表大小

en: The size of a file in the upload list.
zh_CN: 上传列表中文件的大小。

en: "Inherit" will inherit the value from the parent group or page settings.
zh_CN: “继承”将从父组或页面设置继承值。

en: Field width
zh_CN: 场宽

en: The width only applies when the enhanced uploader option is disabled or not supported in the browser.
zh_CN: 宽度仅在浏览器中禁用或不支持增强型上传器选项时适用。

en: Field custom width
zh_CN: 字段自定义宽度

en: Enable the enhanced select menu script.
zh_CN: 启用增强的选择菜单脚本。

en: Enable enhanced select
zh_CN: 启用增强选择

en: Enable searching within the enhanced select.
zh_CN: 在增强的选择中启用搜索。

en: Enhanced select search
zh_CN: 增强的选择搜索

en: Number of characters
zh_CN: 字符数

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图片宽度

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图片高度

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: The font size for each character will be randomly chosen between the minimum and maximum.
zh_CN: 每个字符的大小将被设置成最小到最大之间的随机大小值。

en: Minimum font size
zh_CN: 字号最小值

en: Maximum font size
zh_CN: 字号最大值

en: The angle for each character will be randomly chosen between the minimum and maximum.
zh_CN: 每个字符的角度将随机选择的最小和最大值之间的值。

en: Minimum letter rotation (degrees)
zh_CN: 最小字符旋转角度(度)

en: Maximum letter rotation (degrees)
zh_CN: 最大字符旋转角度(度)

en: The generated image will be double the size of the image on the page to support Retina devices.
zh_CN: 生成的图像将是页面图像大小的两倍以支持 Retina 设备。

en: Retina image
zh_CN: 视网膜图像

en: Group style
zh_CN: 分组样式

en: Plain
zh_CN: 简单

en: Bordered
zh_CN: 边框

en: Plain groups have no additional styling. Bordered groups have a border and padding.
zh_CN: 简单模式的分组没有其他的样式可以设置，边框模式的分组有边框和间距设置。

en: Custom CSS class
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 类

note: translators: %1$s: open code tag, %2$s: close code tag
en: Sets the height of the field, enter a number to show that number of options at one time. Enter %1$sauto%2$s to set the height to show all options.
zh_CN: 设置字段的高度，输入一个数字以一次显示该数量的选项。输入 %1$sauto%2$s 以设置显示所有选项的高度。

en: Size attribute
zh_CN: 尺寸属性

en: Once you have added a style, enter the CSS styles.
zh_CN: 添加样式后，输入 CSS 样式。

en: CSS styles
zh_CN: CSS样式

en: Add a style
zh_CN: 添加样式

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: No active styles, add one using the "Add a style" button.
zh_CN: 没有活动样式，请使用“添加样式”按钮添加样式。

en: The placeholder text will appear inside the field until the user starts to type.
zh_CN: “输入提示”会在用户输入内容之前显示在文本框中。

en: The sub label is small text shown below or above the field.
zh_CN: 子标签是显示在字段下方或上方的小文本。

en: The admin label will be shown in place of the label throughout the plugin, in the notification email and when viewing submitted form entries.
zh_CN: 在整个插件、通知电子邮件中以及查看提交的表单条目时，管理员标签将代替标签显示。

en: Admin label
zh_CN: 管理标签

note: translators: %1$s: open span tag, %2$s: close span tag
en: The tooltip text will appear next to your element in a tooltip when the user hovers it with their mouse. You can customize the look of tooltips by going to %1$sSettings &rarr; Style &rarr; Tooltips%2$s
zh_CN: 当用户将鼠标悬停在工具提示中时，工具提示文本将显示在工具提示中的元素旁边。您可以通过转到 %1$sSettings &rarr; 来自定义工具提示的外观。风格&rarr;工具提示%2$s

en: Tooltip text
zh_CN: 提示文本

note: translators: %1$s: open span tag, %2$s: close span tag
en: If set to %1$sInherit%2$s, the setting will be inherited from the global form settings. If set to %1$sField%2$s, the tooltip will show when the user interacts with the field. If set to %1$sIcon%2$s, the tooltip will be shown when the user interacts with an icon.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 %1$sInherit%2$s，该设置将从全局表单设置继承。如果设置为 %1$sField%2$s，当用户与该字段交互时将显示工具提示。如果设置为 %1$sIcon%2$s，当用户与图标交互时将显示工具提示。

en: Tooltip trigger
zh_CN: 提示框触发器

en: Choose what the user will be interacting with to show the tooltip.
zh_CN: 选择用户如何与提示框交互。

note: translators: %1$s: open span tag, %2$s: close span tag
en: If set to %1$sInherit%2$s, the setting will be inherited from the global form settings.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 %1$sInherit%2$s，该设置将从全局表单设置继承。

en: Tooltip event
zh_CN: 提示框事件

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Choose the event that will trigger the tooltip to show.
zh_CN: 选择需要显示提示框的事件

en: Choose where to display the label relative to the field. "Inherit" means that the label position will be inherited from the global form settings or parent group/page.
zh_CN: 选择在何处显示相对于字段的标签。 “继承”意味着标签位置将从全局表单设置或父组/页面继承。

en: Label position
zh_CN: 标签位置

note: translators: %s: CSS width code example
en: Specify the width of the label, any valid CSS width is accepted, e.g. %s.
zh_CN: 指定标签的宽度，接受任何有效的 CSS 宽度，例如%s。

en: Label width
zh_CN: 标签宽度

en: Shows the Label as a sub-heading in the default notification email.
zh_CN: 在默认通知电子邮件中将标签显示为副标题。

en: Show label in email
zh_CN: 在电子邮件中显示标签

en: Shows the Label as a sub-heading when viewing the entry.
zh_CN: 查看条目时将标签显示为子标题。

en: Show label in entry
zh_CN: 在条目中显示标签

en: Enable conditional logic
zh_CN: 启用逻辑条件

en: Create rules to show or hide this element depending on the values of other fields.
zh_CN: 创建规则以根据其他字段的值显示或隐藏此元素。

en: Checks that the submitted value is one of the configured options. Disable this if the options are set dynamically.
zh_CN: 检查提交的值是否是配置的选项之一。如果选项是动态设置的，请禁用此选项。

en: Validate submitted value
zh_CN: 验证提交的值

en: The default value is the value that the field has before the user has entered anything.
zh_CN: 默认值是该字段在用户输入任何内容之前的值。

en: The default value is the value that the element is given before the user has changed anything.
zh_CN: 默认值是在用户更改任何内容之前为元素提供的值。

en: Enter the value in the format YYYY-MM-DD, enter {today} to use the current date.
zh_CN: 以 YYYY-MM-DD 格式输入值，输入 {today} 以使用当前日期。

en: The default value is the value that the element is given before the user has changed anything
zh_CN: 默认值是元素在用户更改任何内容之前给出的值

en: Enter the value in the 24 hour format HH:MM, enter {now} to use the current time.
zh_CN: 以 24 小时格式 HH:MM 输入值，输入 {now} 以使用当前时间。

en: Allows the default value of the field to be set dynamically via a URL parameter, shortcode attribute or filter hook.
zh_CN: 允许通过 URL 参数、简码属性或过滤器钩子动态设置字段的默认值。

en: Dynamic default value
zh_CN: 动态默认值

note: translators: %s: example parameter query string
en: This is the name of the parameter that you will use to set the default. For example, in the URL you can set the value using %s.
zh_CN: 这是您将用于设置默认值的参数名称。例如，在 URL 中，您可以使用 %s 设置值。

en: Parameter name
zh_CN: 参数名

en: Limits the number of characters that can be entered into the field. The error message can be changed on the Translations tab.
zh_CN: 限制可以输入到字段中的字符数。可以在翻译选项卡上更改错误消息。

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Minimum number of files
zh_CN: 最少文件数

en: Enter the minimum number of uploaded files required, enter 0 to have no specific number of files required. One file will still be required if this field is Required.
zh_CN: 输入所需的最小上传文件数，输入 0 表示不需要特定的文件数。如果此字段为必填项，则仍需要一个文件。

en: Maximum number of files
zh_CN: 最大文件数

en: Enter the maximum number of uploaded files allowed, enter 0 for no limit.
zh_CN: 输入允许上传的最大文件数，输入 0 表示没有限制。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh_CN: 允许的文件扩展名

note: translators: %s: example file extensions value
en: Enter the file extension excluding the dots and separated by commas e.g. %s.
zh_CN: 输入不包括点并用逗号分隔的文件扩展名，例如%s。

en: Maximum allowed file size
zh_CN: 允许上传文件的最大值

en: Enter the maximum size of a file in MB.
zh_CN: 输入文件的最大值（单位MB）。

en: Important information
zh_CN: 重要信息

en: Save uploaded files to the server
zh_CN: 保存上传的文件到服务器

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: the current year
zh_CN: 当年

en: the current month
zh_CN: 当月

en: the current day
zh_CN: 当日

en: Path to save uploaded files
zh_CN: 保存上传文件的路径

en: The path to save the files inside the WordPress uploads directory.
zh_CN: 在WordPress的uploads目录下的文件保存路径。

en: The range of dates that can be selected.
zh_CN: 可以选择的日期范围。

en: Date range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Minimum date
zh_CN: 最短日期

en: Maximum date
zh_CN: 最大日期

en: Start view
zh_CN: 开始视图

en: Days of the month
zh_CN: 一个月的每天

en: Months of the year
zh_CN: 一年中的每个月

en: Years of the decade
zh_CN: 十年中的每年

en: Decades of the century
zh_CN: 百年中的每十年

en: Specifies the start view when the datepicker is first opened.
zh_CN: 指定第一次打开日期选择器时的开始视图。

en: Specifies the depth of the view that should trigger choosing the date.
zh_CN: 指定应触发选择日期的视图深度。

en: View depth
zh_CN: 查看深度

en: Show today link
zh_CN: 显示今日链接

en: Show a link to choose today's date in the footer of the datepicker.
zh_CN: 在日期选择器的页脚中显示一个链接以选择今天的日期。

en: Locale
zh_CN: 本地

en: Date format (JS)
zh_CN: 日期格式 (JS)

en: Date format (PHP)
zh_CN: 日期格式 (PHP)

en: The minimum and maximum time that can be selected.
zh_CN: 可以选择的最短和最长时间。

en: Time range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Minimum time
zh_CN: 最短时间

en: Maximum time
zh_CN: 最长时间

en: Minute interval
zh_CN: 分钟间隔

en: Enter the minute interval between each time in the list.
zh_CN: 在列表中输入每个时间之间的分钟间隔。

en: Time format (JS)
zh_CN: 时间格式 (JS)

en: Time format (PHP)
zh_CN: 时间格式 (PHP)

en: If enabled, the form will be submitted when an option is chosen. This requires JavaScript to be enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将在选择选项时提交表单。这需要启用 JavaScript。

en: Submit on choice
zh_CN: 提交选择

en: If enabled, the submitted element data will be shown in the default notification email.
zh_CN: 如果启用，提交的元素数据将显示在默认通知电子邮件中。

en: Show in email
zh_CN: 在电子邮件中显示

en: If enabled, the content will be shown when viewing an entry.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将在查看条目时显示内容。

en: Show in entry
zh_CN: 在表单元件中显示

en: If enabled, the submitted element data will be saved to the database and shown when viewing an entry.
zh_CN: 如果启用，提交的元素数据将保存到数据库并在查看条目时显示。

en: Save to database
zh_CN: 保存到数据库

en: Choose who can see this element in the form.
zh_CN: 选择谁可以在表单中看到此元素。

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Filters allow you to strip various characters from the submitted form data.
zh_CN: 过滤器允许您从提交的表单数据中去除各种字符。

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: No active filters, add one using the buttons below.
zh_CN: 没有活动过滤器，使用下面的按钮添加一个。

en: Validators checks whether the data entered by the user is valid.
zh_CN: 验证器检查用户输入的数据是否有效。

en: Validators
zh_CN: 校验规则

en: No active validators, add one using the buttons below.
zh_CN: 没有活动的验证器，使用下面的按钮添加一个。

en: the submitted value
zh_CN: 提交的值

en: the maximum allowed length
zh_CN: 允许的最大长度

en: the length of the submitted value
zh_CN: 提交数据的长度

en: the minimum number of required files
zh_CN: 所需文件的最少数量

en: the maximum number of required files
zh_CN: 所需文件的最大数量

en: the filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: the minimum date
zh_CN: 最短日期

en: the maximum date
zh_CN: 最大日期

en: the minimum time
zh_CN: 最短时间

en: the maximum time
zh_CN: 最长时间

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Previous element
zh_CN: 上一个元素

en: Next element
zh_CN: 下一个元素

en: Submitted form data
zh_CN: 已经提交的表单数据

en: Additional information
zh_CN: 备注

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Table options
zh_CN: 表选项

en: There are no labels, add one using the "Add New" button.
zh_CN: 没有标签，使用“添加新”按钮添加一个。

en: Drag and drop the columns to customize the table layout.
zh_CN: 拖放列以自定义表格布局。

en: Column layout
zh_CN: 列布局

en: Entries per page
zh_CN: 每页条目

en: Show empty fields
zh_CN: 显示空字段

en: If checked, any spaces or tabs will not be stripped
zh_CN: 如果勾选，那么空格、tab字符将不会被清除

en: Allow whitespace
zh_CN: 允许空格

en: Any text matching this regular expression pattern will be stripped. The pattern should include start and end delimiters, see below for an example.
zh_CN: 任何与此正则表达式模式匹配的文本都将被删除。该模式应包括开始和结束分隔符，请参见下面的示例。

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Enter allowable tags, one after the other, for example:
zh_CN: 输入需保留的标签，一个接一个顺序输入，例如:

en: Allowable tags
zh_CN: 保留的标签

en: Standard form
zh_CN: 标准表单

en: Add page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Refresh preview
zh_CN: 刷新预览

en: Set preview to phone size
zh_CN: 将预览设置为手机尺寸

en: Set preview to tablet size
zh_CN: 将预览设置为平板电脑大小

en: Hide preview
zh_CN: 隐藏预览

en: Show preview only
zh_CN: 仅显示预览

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Confirmations
zh_CN: 确认

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常用设置

en: The name is to help you identify the form.
zh_CN: 名称是为了帮助您识别表单。

en: The heading that will show above the form.
zh_CN: 将显示在表单上方的标题。

en: Title to display above the form.
zh_CN: 显示在表单上方的标题。

en: The description that will show below the form title.
zh_CN: 在表单标题下显示的描述。

en: Description to display above the form.
zh_CN: 显示在表单上方的说明。

en: Inactive forms will not appear on the site.
zh_CN: 非活动表单不会出现在网站上。

en: Inactive message
zh_CN: 非活动消息

en: Enter a message to display when the form is inactive. HTML and shortcodes can be used.
zh_CN: 输入要在表单处于非活动状态时显示的消息。可以使用 HTML 和短代码。

en: Use Ajax
zh_CN: 使用Ajax

en: If enabled, the form will submit without reloading the page. If disabled, it will also disable the Enhanced file uploader.
zh_CN: 如果启用，表单将提交而不重新加载页面。如果禁用，它也会禁用增强型文件上传器。

en: Save submitted form data
zh_CN: 保存表单提交的数据

en: If enabled, the submitted form data will be saved to the database and you will be able to view submitted entries within the WordPress admin.
zh_CN: 如果启用，提交的表单数据将保存到数据库中，您将能够在 WordPress 管理中查看提交的条目。

en: Enable honeypot CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 启用蜜罐校验码(honeypot CAPTCHA)

en: A hidden anti-spam measure that requires no user interaction.
zh_CN: 一种不需要用户交互的隐藏反垃圾邮件措施。

en: Conditional logic animation
zh_CN: 逻辑条件动画

en: If enabled, the fields that are hidden or shown via conditional logic will be animated instead of hidden or shown instantly.
zh_CN: 如果启用，通过条件逻辑隐藏或显示的字段将被动画化，而不是立即隐藏或显示。

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Tooltips
zh_CN: 提示框

en: Global styles
zh_CN: 全球风格

en: Themes define the look of the form.
zh_CN: 主题定义了表单的外观。

en: At what screen width should elements be full width?
zh_CN: 元素在什么屏幕宽度上应该是全宽？

en: Responsive elements
zh_CN: 响应元素

en: Responsive elements custom
zh_CN: 响应式元素自定义

en: At what screen width should column layouts be stacked?
zh_CN: 列布局应该以什么屏幕宽度堆叠？

en: Enter a CSS value for the width of this form, the default is 100%. After entering a value you can choose Left, Center or Right position.
zh_CN: 为此表单的宽度输入一个 CSS 值，默认值为 100%。输入值后，您可以选择左、中或右位置。

en: Form width
zh_CN: 表格宽度

en: Form position
zh_CN: 表格位置

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Choose the same background color as the site for an optimal preview.
zh_CN: 选择与网站相同的背景颜色以获得最佳预览。

en: Preview background color
zh_CN: 预览背景色

en: Styles entered here will apply to all form elements, you can override these for each element inside the element settings. Once you have added a style, enter the CSS styles in the box.
zh_CN: 此处输入的样式将应用于所有表单元素，您可以在元素设置中为每个元素覆盖这些样式。添加样式后，请在框中输入 CSS 样式。

en: Global CSS Styles
zh_CN: 全局CSS样式

en: Add global style
zh_CN: 添加全局样式

en: No active global styles, add one using the "Add global style" button.
zh_CN: 没有活动的全局样式，使用“添加全局样式”按钮添加一个。

en: Label text color
zh_CN: 标签文本颜色

en: Choose where to display the label relative to the field.
zh_CN: 选择在何处显示相对于字段的标签。

en: Required indicator text
zh_CN: 必填的提示文本

en: Required text color
zh_CN: 所需的文字颜色

en: Controls the padding and font size of fields in this form.
zh_CN: 控制此表单中字段的填充和字体大小。

en: Controls the width of fields in this form.
zh_CN: 控制此表单中字段的宽度。

en: Field background color
zh_CN: 字段背景颜色

en: Focus
zh_CN: 重点

en: Field border color
zh_CN: 字段边框颜色

en: Field text color
zh_CN: 字段文本颜色

en: Controls the padding and font size of buttons in this form.
zh_CN: 控制此表单中按钮的填充和字体大小。

en: Controls the width of buttons in this form.
zh_CN: 控制此表单中按钮的宽度。

en: Button animation
zh_CN: 按钮动画

en: Blast
zh_CN: 爆破

en: Confidence
zh_CN: 置信度

en: Button background color
zh_CN: 按钮背景色

en: Button border color
zh_CN: 按钮边框颜色

en: Button text color
zh_CN: 按钮文字颜色

en: Button icon color
zh_CN: 按钮图标颜色

en: You can use a custom image or HTML to customize the submit button.
zh_CN: 您可以使用自定义图像或 HTML 来自定义提交按钮。

note: translators: %s: the default button text
en: Change the default text of the button which is "%s".
zh_CN: 更改按钮的默认文本“%s”。

en: Choose an icon for the submit button.
zh_CN: 为提交按钮选择一个图标。

en: Choose an icon for the next button.
zh_CN: 为下一个按钮选择一个图标。

en: Page progress
zh_CN: 页面进度

en: Progress type
zh_CN: 进度类型

en: Progress bar (numbers)
zh_CN: 进度条（数字）

en: Progress bar (percentage)
zh_CN: 进度条（百分比）

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Choose the style of page progress shown at the top of the form.
zh_CN: 选择表单顶部显示的页面进度样式。

en: WordPress Spinner
zh_CN: WordPress微调器

en: Flying Message
zh_CN: 飞行讯息

en: Single Dot
zh_CN: 单点

en: Spinner classic
zh_CN: 旋转经典

en: Tripple Dot
zh_CN: 三点

en: Dot
zh_CN: 点

en: Choose the style of loading indicator to show when the form is processing.
zh_CN: 选择在处理表单时显示的加载指示器样式。

en: Custom loading
zh_CN: 自定义加载

en: Text, HTML and shortcodes can be used here.
zh_CN: 此处可以使用文本、HTML 和短代码。

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Over button
zh_CN: 过按钮

en: Over screen
zh_CN: 过屏

en: Over form
zh_CN: 过度形式

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overlay color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: What's a tooltip? You're looking at one.
zh_CN: 什么是提示框？您找一个吧。

en: Enable tooltips
zh_CN: 启用提示框

en: If enabled, when the user hovers over an element with tooltip text set, a tooltip will appear.
zh_CN: 如果启用，那么当悬停在部件上时会出现一个提示框，显示您甩设置的文本。

note: translators: %1$s: open span tag, %2$s: close span tag
en: If set to %1$sField%2$s, the tooltip will show when the user interacts with the field. If set to %1$sIcon%2$s, the tooltip will be shown when the user interacts with an icon.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 %1$sField%2$s，当用户与该字段交互时将显示工具提示。如果设置为 %1$sIcon%2$s，当用户与图标交互时将显示工具提示。

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Set the icon to use for the Icon tooltip trigger.
zh_CN: 设置图标以用于图标工具提示触发器。

en: Tooltip style
zh_CN: 提示信息样式

en: Hover me for preview
zh_CN: 悬停预览

en: Quform styles
zh_CN: Quform 样式

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗

en: CSS2 styles
zh_CN: CSS2 样式

en: Cream
zh_CN: 乳白

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮

en: Red
zh_CN: 红(Red)

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿(Green)

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝(Blue)

en: CSS3 styles
zh_CN: CSS3 样式

en: Cluetip
zh_CN: 线索提示(Cluetip)

en: Tipped
zh_CN: 倾斜(Tipped)

en: Tipsy
zh_CN: 歪的(Tipsy)

en: Custom class
zh_CN: 自定义类

en: Tip position
zh_CN: 提示位置

en: left center
zh_CN: 左侧居中

en: left top
zh_CN: 左上

en: top left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: top center
zh_CN: 上方中间

en: top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: right top
zh_CN: 右上方

en: right center
zh_CN: 左侧居中

en: right bottom
zh_CN: 右下方

en: bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: bottom center
zh_CN: 下方中间

en: bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: left bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Position on input
zh_CN: 输入框位置

en: CSS3 Shadow
zh_CN: CSS3阴影

en: CSS3 Rounded Corners
zh_CN: CSS3圆角

en: The CSS3 effects may not work with some styles.
zh_CN: CSS3 效果可能不适用于某些样式。

en: No notifications have been set up.
zh_CN: 没有设置通知。

en: Add Notification
zh_CN: 添加通知

en: Add Confirmation
zh_CN: 添加确认

en: Error options
zh_CN: 错误选项

en: Validation error position
zh_CN: 验证错误位置

en: Full width (default)
zh_CN: 全宽（默认）

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Position absolute
zh_CN: 绝对位置

en: Choose the position of the validation errors.
zh_CN: 选择验证错误的位置。

en: Validation error icon
zh_CN: 验证错误图标

en: Display error message
zh_CN: 显示错误信息

en: If enabled, an error message will be displayed above the form if there was a validation error.
zh_CN: 如果启用，如果出现验证错误，表单上方将显示一条错误消息。

en: Error message title
zh_CN: 错误信息标题

en: Error message content
zh_CN: 错误信息内容

en: Language options
zh_CN: 语言选项

en: The Locale determines the language for Datepickers and Timepickers, and the date and time formats for this form. If set to Default it will use the Locale from the Forms &rarr; Settings page.
zh_CN: 区域设置确定日期选择器和时间选择器的语言，以及此表单的日期和时间格式。如果设置为默认值，它将使用表单中的区域设置 &rarr;设置页面。

en: Enable RTL support
zh_CN: 启用 RTL 支持

en: Global setting
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Enable this option if the site language is RTL. The Global setting can be configured on the plugin Settings page.
zh_CN: 如果站点语言为 RTL，则启用此选项。可以在插件设置页面上配置全局设置。

en: This section enables you to save form data to a custom database. This is not related to the saving of submitted entries, you can do both at the same time. You can use this functionality to save submitted form data to the table of another plugin for example.
zh_CN: 此部分使您能够将表单数据保存到自定义数据库。这与保存提交的条目无关，您可以同时进行。例如，您可以使用此功能将提交的表单数据保存到另一个插件的表中。

en: This tool will not create the database table or fields for you - they should already exist. You can then choose to save a form value using the button below, just enter the name of the database field you would like to save to and choose the value from the dropdown menu.
zh_CN: 此工具不会为您创建数据库表或字段 - 它们应该已经存在。然后，您可以使用下面的按钮选择保存表单值，只需输入要保存到的数据库字段的名称，然后从下拉菜单中选择值。

en: Custom database settings (MySQL)
zh_CN: 自定义数据库设置(MySQL)

en: Enable this option to save to a custom database table.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可保存到自定义数据库表。

en: Use WordPress database
zh_CN: 使用与WordPress相同的数据库

en: If enabled, the data will be inserted into a table you specify below, inside the WordPress database. Disable to specify custom database credentials.
zh_CN: 如果启用，数据将插入到您在下面指定的 WordPress 数据库内的表中。禁用以指定自定义数据库凭据。

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: The host of the MySQL server, usually localhost.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器的主机，通常是 localhost。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: The user must have permission to insert data to the database.
zh_CN: 用户必须具有向数据库插入数据的权限。

en: A password is saved but hidden for security reasons.
zh_CN: 密码已经保存但出于安全考虑不予显示。

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: The name of the database.
zh_CN: 数据库的名称。

en: Table
zh_CN: 桌子

en: The name of the database table.
zh_CN: 数据库表的名称。

en: What to save
zh_CN: 要保存什么

en: You are not currently saving any submitted form values.
zh_CN: 您未保存任何表单数据。

en: Submitted Form Value
zh_CN: 提交的表单值

en: Click a category on the left hand side to insert predefined options. You can edit the options on the right hand side or enter your own options, one per line.
zh_CN: 点击左边的分类可以插入预先定义的选项。您可在右边输入或编辑您想要的选项，每行一个。

en: Existing Options
zh_CN: 原有选项

en: Overwrite existing options
zh_CN: 覆盖原有选项

en: Removes any existing options before adding
zh_CN: 添加选项前清除全部原有选项

en: Add options
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Option settings
zh_CN: 选项设置

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image (when selected)
zh_CN: 图像（选择时）

en: Icon (when selected)
zh_CN: 图标（选中时）

en: Forms per page
zh_CN: 每页表格

en: Create a form
zh_CN: 创建表格

en: Enter a name to help you identify the form
zh_CN: 输入名称以帮助您识别表单

en: e.g. Contact form
zh_CN: 例如：联系表单

en: Notification settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: You can stop this notification being sent by turning this off.
zh_CN: 您可以通过关闭此功能来停止发送此通知。

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Set the plain text content of the message using this field.
zh_CN: 使用此字段设置消息的纯文本内容。

en: Add email addresses to which this email will be sent to.
zh_CN: 添加此电子邮件将发送到的电子邮件地址。

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Add email addresses to Carbon Copy on this email.
zh_CN: 将电子邮件地址添加到此电子邮件上的 Carbon Copy。

en: BCC
zh_CN: 密件抄送

en: Add email addresses to Blind Carbon Copy on this email.
zh_CN: 将电子邮件地址添加到此电子邮件的 Blind Carbon Copy。

en: Adds a "Reply-To" email address. If not set, replying to the email will reply to the "From" address.
zh_CN: 添加“回复”电子邮件地址。如果未设置，回复电子邮件将回复“发件人”地址。

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 接受者

en: Send the form data to different email addresses depending on the submitted form values.
zh_CN: 根据表单值的不同把表单数据发送到不同的邮件地址

en: Enable conditional recipients
zh_CN: 启用条件收件人

en: Adds a "Reply-To" email address. If not set, replying to the email will reply to the "From" address
zh_CN: 添加“回复”电子邮件地址。如果未设置，回复邮件将回复“发件人”地址

en: Conditional recipients
zh_CN: 条件接收

en: Add conditional
zh_CN: 添加条件

en: Sets the email "From" address. The email address set here will be shown as the sender of the email.
zh_CN: 设置电子邮件“发件人”地址。此处设置的电子邮件地址将显示为电子邮件的发件人。

en: "From" address
zh_CN: 发件人地址

en: Email (required)
zh_CN: 电子邮件（必填）

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Add attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: License &amp; Updates
zh_CN: 许可证和更新

en: Performance
zh_CN: 表现

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Custom CSS & JS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 和 JS

en: Tweaks & Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 调整和故障排除

en: Referral Program
zh_CN: 推荐计划

en: Default recipient
zh_CN: 默认收件人

en: Set the default recipient email address for notifications.
zh_CN: 设置通知的默认收件人电子邮件地址。

en: Default "From"
zh_CN: 默认“发件人”

en: Set the default "From" email address for notifications. It is recommended to set this to an existing email address with the same domain as the site.
zh_CN: 为通知设置默认的“发件人”电子邮件地址。建议将此设置为与站点具有相同域的现有电子邮件地址。

en: Regional
zh_CN: 区域

en: RTL support
zh_CN: RTL 支持

en: Enable this option if the site language is RTL, you can also override this for each form at Edit Form &rarr; Settings &rarr; Language.
zh_CN: 如果站点语言为 RTL，则启用此选项，您还可以在“编辑表单”中为每个表单覆盖此选项 &rarr;设置&rarr;语。

en: Date & time format (JS)
zh_CN: 日期和时间格式 (JS)

en: Date & time format (PHP)
zh_CN: 日期和时间格式 (PHP)

en: Product license
zh_CN: 产品授权

note: translators: %1$s: open span tag, %2$s: close span tag, %3$s: open link tag, %4$s: close link tag
en: A valid license key entitles you to support and enables automatic upgrades. %1$sA license key may only be used for one installation of WordPress at a time%2$s. If you have previously verified a license key for another website, and use it again here, the plugin will be licensed here and become unlicensed on the other website. Please enter your CodeCanyon Quform license key, you can find your key by following the instructions on %3$sthis page%4$s.
zh_CN: 有效的许可证密钥使您有权支持并启用自动升级。 %1$s一个许可证密钥一次只能用于一个 WordPress 安装%2$s。如果您之前已经验证了另一个网站的许可证密钥，并在此处再次使用它，则该插件将在此处获得许可，而在其他网站上则变为未许可。请输入您的 CodeCanyon Quform 许可证密钥，您可以按照 %3$s 此页面%4$s 上的说明找到您的密钥。

en: License status
zh_CN: 授权状态

en: Enter license key
zh_CN: 输入授权协议码

en: Verify
zh_CN: 校验

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: Automatic updates are not possible because the plugin was bundled in a package. You should check with the package author to get the latest version of Quform. Alternatively you can %1$spurchase a license%2$s to enable automatic updates.
zh_CN: 由于插件捆绑在一个包中，因此无法自动更新。您应该与软件包作者联系以获取最新版本的 Quform。或者，您可以%1$s购买许可证%2$s 以启用自动更新。

en: Check for update
zh_CN: 检查更新

note: translators: %s: the current plugin version
en: You are using version %s
zh_CN: 您当前使用的版本是 %s

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: To use the reCAPTCHA element in a form you need to %1$screate the API keys%2$s. Once you have the Site and Secret key, enter them below.
zh_CN: 要在表单中使用 reCAPTCHA 元素，您需要 %1$s 创建 API 密钥%2$s。获得站点和密钥后，请在下面输入它们。

en: Site key
zh_CN: 站点密钥

en: Secret key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: When to load scripts/styles
zh_CN: 何时加载脚本/样式

en: Choose which pages to load the plugin scripts and styles, these are required for the form to work properly, so you can choose only the pages containing a form to speed up the other pages on your site. Autodetect will only load the scripts if a form is found in the page content or in a widget.
zh_CN: 选择要加载插件脚本和样式的页面，这些是表单正常工作所必需的，因此您可以仅选择包含表单的页面来加速站点上的其他页面。如果在页面内容或小部件中找到表单，自动检测将仅加载脚本。

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Only on specific pages
zh_CN: 仅在特定页面上

en: Choose pages
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Combine scripts
zh_CN: 组合脚本

en: Combine CSS
zh_CN: 结合 CSS

en: Combine the CSS into a single file to increase page loading speed.
zh_CN: 将 CSS 合并到一个文件中以提高页面加载速度。

en: Combine JavaScript
zh_CN: 结合 JavaScript

en: Combine the JavaScript into a single file to increase page loading speed.
zh_CN: 将 JavaScript 合并到一个文件中以提高页面加载速度。

en: Disable third-party scripts
zh_CN: 禁用第三方脚本

en: You can disable any stylesheet or script used by the Quform plugin by turning the option off below. Disabling the script will disable the functionality of the feature, unless the script is provided from another source. Most scripts are only loaded when they are used by an active form.
zh_CN: 您可以通过关闭下面的选项来禁用 Quform 插件使用的任何样式表或脚本。禁用脚本将禁用该功能的功能，除非该脚本是从其他来源提供的。大多数脚本仅在活动表单使用时才加载。

en: These options allow you to give permissions for other Roles to access parts of the plugin.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您授予其他角色访问插件部分的权限。

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: All devices
zh_CN: 所有设备

en: Tablets only
zh_CN: 仅限平板电脑

en: Phones only
zh_CN: 仅限手机

en: Custom JavaScript
zh_CN: 自定义 JavaScript

note: translators: %s: example of the tag to not enter
en: Enter any custom JavaScript to be added to the site, do not enter %s tags.
zh_CN: 输入要添加到站点的任何自定义 JavaScript，不要输入 %s 标记。

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调整

en: Enable popup script
zh_CN: 启用弹出脚本

en: This option is enabled automatically when you add a popup form to a page or when you add a Quform Popup widget. If this did not happen for some reason you can enable this option to manually enable the popup script.
zh_CN: 当您向页面添加弹出表单或添加 Quform 弹出窗口小部件时，此选项会自动启用。如果由于某种原因没有发生这种情况，您可以启用此选项以手动启用弹出脚本。

en: Popup script
zh_CN: 弹出脚本

en: Fancybox 2 (default)
zh_CN: Fancybox 2（默认）

en: Magnific Popup
zh_CN: 华丽的弹出窗口

en: Select which script to use when displaying the form in a popup.
zh_CN: 选择在弹出窗口中显示表单时要使用的脚本。

en: Raw fix
zh_CN: 原始修复

en: Try enabling this if you have unwanted extra spacing in the form.
zh_CN: 如果表单中有不需要的额外间距，请尝试启用此功能。

en: Scroll offset
zh_CN: 滚动偏移

en: The number of pixels above the target message where smooth scrolling should end. If you have a fixed or sticky header on your site you should increase the number so that messages are not hidden below the header.
zh_CN: 目标消息上方平滑滚动应结束的像素数。如果您的站点上有固定或粘性标题，则应增加数字，以便消息不会隐藏在标题下方。

en: Scroll speed
zh_CN: 滚动速度

en: The animation speed for smooth scrolling, in milliseconds (1000 = 1 second).
zh_CN: 平滑滚动的动画速度，以毫秒为单位（1000 = 1 秒）。

en: Allow uploading all file types
zh_CN: 允许上传所有文件类型

en: To protect your site, potentially risky file types are not allowed to be uploaded in a File Upload field, enable this option to stop the protection.
zh_CN: 为了保护您的站点，不允许在文件上传字段中上传具有潜在风险的文件类型，启用此选项可停止保护。

en: Show edit link
zh_CN: 显示编辑链接

en: Show a link to edit the form at the bottom of forms.
zh_CN: 在表单底部显示编辑表单的链接。

en: CSRF protection
zh_CN: CSRF保护

en: Protect form submissions against cross-site request forgery.
zh_CN: 保护表单提交免受跨站点请求伪造。

en: Toolbar menu
zh_CN: 工具栏菜单

en: Adds a form management menu to the toolbar.
zh_CN: 向工具栏添加表单管理菜单。

en: Insert form button
zh_CN: 插入表单按钮

en: Adds a button to insert a form above the WordPress editor.
zh_CN: 添加按钮以在 WordPress 编辑器上方插入表单。

en: Prevent FOUC
zh_CN: 防止FOUC

en: Hides the form until it has been set up to prevent a flash of unstyled content (FOUC).
zh_CN: 隐藏表单，直到它被设置以防止出现无样式内容 (FOUC)。

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Script cache
zh_CN: 脚本缓存

en: Rebuild script cache
zh_CN: 重建脚本缓存

en: Rebuilds the form custom CSS files and the feature cache which ensures that all of the scripts needed by the active forms are loaded on the site.
zh_CN: 重建表单自定义CSS文件和功能缓存，以确保活动表单所需的所有脚本均已加载到站点上。

en: Server compatibility
zh_CN: 服务器兼容性检查

en: Get help with this error
zh_CN: 获取有关此错误的帮助

en: Make money and support Quform!
zh_CN: 支持Quform!

en: Display a referral link
zh_CN: 显示推荐链接

en: Displays a Quform referral link under forms, with the text you specify below.
zh_CN: 在表单下显示Quform引用链接，并在下面指定文本。

en: Referral link text
zh_CN: 推荐链接文本

en: This is the text that will link to the Quform purchase page, it's displayed under your form.
zh_CN: 这是将链接到Quform购买页面的文本，该文本显示在您的表单下方。

en: Select a form to export entries from
zh_CN: 选择需要导出记录的表单

en: Select the form that you would like export entries from.
zh_CN: 选择您要从中导出条目的表单。

en: Choose which fields to export
zh_CN: 选择要导出的字段

en: Date range (optional)
zh_CN: 时间范围(可选)

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Choose format
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: Comma Separated Values (.csv)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔值（.csv）

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet (.ods)
zh_CN: 打开文档电子表格（.ods）

en: Excel compatibility
zh_CN: Excel兼容性

en: Each field is separated by the specified delimiter.
zh_CN: 每个字段都由指定的分隔符分隔

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 定界符

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Each field is wrapped in the specified enclosure.
zh_CN: 每个字段都包装在指定的机柜中。

en: Enclosure
zh_CN: 机柜

en: Double quotes
zh_CN: 双引号

en: Single quotes
zh_CN: 单引号

en: Adds the UTF-8 Byte Order Mark to the beginning of the file, which may fix character encoding issues.
zh_CN: 将UTF-8字节顺序标记添加到文件的开头，这可能会解决字符编码问题。

en: Use UTF-8 BOM
zh_CN: 使用UTF-8 BOM

en: Set the line endings of the CSV file.
zh_CN: 设置CSV文件的行尾。

en: Line endings
zh_CN: 行尾

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Select a form to export
zh_CN: 选择要导出的表单

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Form export data
zh_CN: 表单导出数据

en: Click inside the box to select all text
zh_CN: 框内点击选中全部文本

en: Copy the text inside the box and paste it into the box on the Forms &rarr; Tools &rarr; Import Form page on another website or into an empty .txt file to make a backup.
zh_CN: 复制框中的文本并将其粘贴到表单上的框中 &rarr;工具&rarr;将其他网站上的表单页面导入或导入空的 .txt 文件以进行备份。

en: You do not have permission to access any tools.
zh_CN: 您无权访问任何工具。

en: Import form data
zh_CN: 导入表单数据

en: Paste in the data generated from the Forms &rarr; Export Form page into the box below to import a form.
zh_CN: 粘贴从表单生成的数据 &rarr;导出表单页面进入下面的框中以导入表单。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Migrate from Quform 1.x
zh_CN: 从Quform 1.x迁移

en: The migration tool will copy forms and entries from Quform 1.x into Quform 2.x. It will not copy existing widgets or shortcodes from the 1.x version, you will need to manually add these after the migration is complete.
zh_CN: 迁移工具会将表格和条目从Quform 1.x复制到Quform2.x。它不会从1.x版本复制现有的小部件或简码，迁移完成后，您将需要手动添加这些小部件或简码

en: Migrate forms
zh_CN: 迁移表格

en: All forms
zh_CN: 所有形式

en: Only specific forms...
zh_CN: 仅特定形式。。。。。。

en: Which forms?
zh_CN: 哪些表格？

en: Migrate entries
zh_CN: 迁移条目

en: Migrate license key
zh_CN: 迁移许可证密钥

en: Migrate reCAPTCHA keys
zh_CN: 迁移reCAPTCHA密钥

en: Start migration
zh_CN: 开始迁移

en: Migration is not possible because no forms from Quform 1.x were found in the database.
zh_CN: 无法迁移，因为在数据库中未找到Quform 1.x的表单。

en: Import a single Quform 1.x form
zh_CN: 导入单个Quform 1.x表单

note: translators: %s: the plugin name
en: Uninstall %s
zh_CN: 卸载 %s

en: WARNING: All forms, entries and settings will be deleted and cannot be recovered unless you have a backup of the database.
zh_CN: 警告：除非您有数据库备份，否则所有表格，条目和设置都将被删除并且无法恢复。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm that you want to delete all forms and settings, and deactivate the plugin. You can delete the plugin afterwards from the Plugins page.
zh_CN: 确认要删除所有表单和设置，然后停用插件。之后，您可以从“插件”页面删除该插件。

en: If checked, any spaces or tabs are allowed
zh_CN: 勾选允许空格或tab字符

en: The submitted value must match this regular expression. The pattern should include start and end delimiters, see below for an example.
zh_CN: 提交的值必须与此正则表达式匹配。该模式应包含开始和结束定界符，请参见下面的示例。

en: Invert the check i.e. the submitted value must not match the regular expression
zh_CN: 反转支票，即提交的值不能与正则表达式匹配

en: Invert
zh_CN: 倒置

en: The submitted value must be numerically greater than the minimum
zh_CN: 提交的值必须在数值上大于最小值

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Allow the minimum value too
zh_CN: 也允许最小值

en: Inclusive
zh_CN: 包括

en: The length of the submitted value must be greater than or equal to the minimum
zh_CN: 提交值的长度必须大于或等于最小长度

en: Minimum length
zh_CN: 最小长度

en: The length of the submitted value must be less than or equal to the maximum
zh_CN: 提交值的长度必须小于或等于最大长度

en: The token that the submitted value must be equal to
zh_CN: 提交的值必须等于的令牌

en: Token
zh_CN: 代币

en: Enter one allowed value per line
zh_CN: 每行输入一个允许的值

en: Allowed values
zh_CN: 允许值

en: Invert the check i.e. the submitted value must not be in the allowed values list
zh_CN: 反转支票，即提交的值不能在允许值列表中

en: The submitted value must be numerically less than this value
zh_CN: 提交的值必须在数值上小于此值

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Allow the maximum value too
zh_CN: 也允许最大值

en: Error messages
zh_CN: 错误讯息

en: Custom message
zh_CN: 自订讯息

en: the minimum allowed value
zh_CN: 允许输入的最小值

en: the token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: the minimum allowed length
zh_CN: 最小允许长度

en: the maximum allowed value
zh_CN: 允许输入的最大值

note: Description of the plugin
en: The Quform form builder makes it easy to build forms in WordPress.
zh_CN: Quform让WordPress制作表单如此轻松。

en: Please select a form first
zh_CN: 请先选择一个表单

en: The shortcode could not be sent to the editor, please copy it from the preview area and paste it into the editor
zh_CN: 无法将短代码发送到编辑器，请从预览区域复制它并将其粘贴到编辑器中

en: Add Form
zh_CN: 新增表格

en: Insert a form
zh_CN: 插入表单

en: Select a form
zh_CN: 选取一个表单

en: Show form title
zh_CN: 显示表格标题

en: Show form description
zh_CN: 显示表格说明

en: Popup form
zh_CN: 弹出式表单

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: The text or HTML to trigger the popup, shortcodes can also be used.
zh_CN: 文本或HTML触发弹出窗口，也可以使用简码。

en: Width (optional)
zh_CN: 宽度（可选）

en: The width of the popup, any CSS width or number is accepted.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口的宽度，任何CSS宽度或数字都可以接受。

en: Options (optional)
zh_CN: 选项（可选）

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: JSON encoded options to pass to the popup script, %1$sexamples%2$s.
zh_CN: 传递给弹出脚本%1$sexamples%2$s 的JSON 编码选项。

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: If you are having trouble inserting the form, copy and paste the code below into the page content.
zh_CN: 如果您在插入表单时遇到了麻烦，可以复制粘贴下面的代码到您的页面内容中。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: No forms found, %1$sclick here to create one%2$s.
zh_CN: 还没有表单，您可以%1$s新建一个%2$s.

en: No forms found.
zh_CN: 找不到表格。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Add New Form
zh_CN: 加新表格

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Entries
zh_CN: 记录

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Export Entries
zh_CN: 导入记录

en: Export Form
zh_CN: 导出表单

en: Import Form
zh_CN: 进口表格

en: Edit Entry
zh_CN: 编辑条目

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: Editing entry for %s
zh_CN: 正在编辑 %s 的条目

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn't exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_CN: 您试图编辑一个不存在的项目。也许它被删除了？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry? All data for this entry will be lost and this cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个记录吗？这个记录的所有数据都将丢失且无法恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these entries? All data for these entries will be lost and this cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些记录吗？这些记录的所有数据都将丢失且无法恢复。

en: The form could not be found. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_CN: 找不到表格。也许它被删除了？

note: translators: %s: the number of entries
en: %s entry marked as read | %s entries marked as read
zh_CN[0]: %s 条目标记为已读

note: translators: %s: the number of entries
en: %s entry marked as unread | %s entries marked as unread
zh_CN[0]: %s 条目标记为未读

note: translators: %s: the number of entries
en: %s entry moved to the Trash | %s entries moved to the Trash
zh_CN[0]: %s 条目已移至废纸篓

en: Bad request.
zh_CN: 错误的请求。

en: You do not have permission to do this.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作

en: Nonce check failed.
zh_CN: Nonce 检查失败。

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: Entries for %s
zh_CN: %s 的条目

en: Click to edit name
zh_CN: 点击编辑姓名

en: View Entry
zh_CN: 查看条目

note: translators: %s: the form name
en: Viewing entry for %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的条目

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Add to website
zh_CN: 添加到网站

en: You can't edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑此项目，因为它已在垃圾箱中。请还原它，然后重试。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag, %3$s: open purchase link tag, %4$s: close purchase link tag
en: You are using an unlicensed version. Please %1$senter your license key%2$s or %3$spurchase a license key%4$s.
zh_CN: 您正在使用一个未授权的版本，请%1$s输入您的授权协议%2$s或者%3$s购买授权协议%4$s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form? All saved settings, elements and entries for this form will be lost and this cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个表单吗？此表单所有保存的设置、部件和记录将会全部丢失且不能恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these forms? All saved settings, elements and entries for these forms will be lost and this cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这些表单吗？这些表单所有保存的设置、部件和记录将会全部丢失且不能恢复。

en: An error occurred adding the form
zh_CN: 添加表单时发生错误

note: translators: %s: the number of forms
en: %s form moved to the Trash | %s forms moved to the Trash
zh_CN[0]: %s 表单已移至废纸篓

en: Sorry, the form preview could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 对不起，无法预览表单。

note: translators: %1$s: open link tag, %2$s: close link tag
en: An error occurred verifying the license key, please try again. If this problem persists, see %1$sthis page%2$s.
zh_CN: 验证许可证密钥时出错，请重试。如果此问题仍然存在，请参阅 %1$s 此页面 %2$s。

en: Please wait, verification in progress
zh_CN: 请稍候，核查正在进行中

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效的

en: Valid (bundled)
zh_CN: 有效（捆绑）

en: Unlicensed
zh_CN: 无牌

en: An error occurred checking for an update.
zh_CN: 检查更新时发生错误

en: Please wait, checking for an update
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在检查更新

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: An error occurred saving the settings.
zh_CN: 保存设置时发生错误。

en: An error occurred rebuilding the script cache.
zh_CN: 重建脚本缓存时发生错误

en: Script cache rebuilt
zh_CN: 重建脚本缓存

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: GD Image Library
zh_CN: GD图像库

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: FreeType Library
zh_CN: FreeType库

en: Temporary Directory
zh_CN: 临时目录

en: Cache Directory
zh_CN: 缓存目录

en: Uploads Directory
zh_CN: 上传目录

en: The plugin requires PHP version 5.2 or later.
zh_CN: 插件需要PHP 5.2以上版本

en: The plugin requires MySQL version 5 or later.
zh_CN: 插件需要MySQL 5以上版本

en: The plugin requires WordPress version 4.5 or later.
zh_CN: 该插件需要WordPress 4.5或更高版本。

en: The temporary directory does not exist, please create the directory and make it writable.
zh_CN: 临时目录不存在，请创建目录并使其可写。

en: The temporary directory is not writable.
zh_CN: 临时目录不可写。

en: The plugin cache directory does not exist, please create the directory and make it writable.
zh_CN: 插件缓存目录不存在，请创建该目录并使其可写。

en: The plugin cache directory is not writable.
zh_CN: 插件缓存目录不可写。

en: The WordPress uploads directory does not exist, please create the directory and make it writable.
zh_CN: WordPress上载目录不存在，请创建目录并使其可写。

en: The WordPress uploads directory is not writable.
zh_CN: WordPress上载目录不可写。

en: Used for displaying icons in various parts of the form.
zh_CN: 用于在表单的各个部分显示图标。

en: Used as a select menu replacement.
zh_CN: 用作选择菜单替换。

en: Used for displaying tooltips in the form.
zh_CN: 用于在表单中显示工具提示。

en: Used for displaying the form in a popup.
zh_CN: 用于在弹出窗口中显示表单。

en: Used for adding upload progress to File Upload elements.
zh_CN: 用于将上传进度添加到“文件上传”元素。

en: Used for animated scrolling to success and error messages.
zh_CN: 用于动画滚动到成功和错误消息。

en: Used for displaying labels inside fields.
zh_CN: 用于在字段内显示标签。

en: Used for displaying a datepicker calendar on the Date element.
zh_CN: 用于在日期元素上显示日期选择器日历。

en: Used for displaying a timepicker list on the Time element.
zh_CN: 用于在“时间”元素上显示时间选择器列表。

en: An error occurred exporting entries
zh_CN: 导出条目时发生错误

en: Export entries
zh_CN: 导出记录

en: Nonce check failed
zh_CN: Nonce 检查失败

en: The selected form does not exist
zh_CN: 所选表单不存在

en: An error occurred exporting the form
zh_CN: 导出表单时发生错误

en: No form selected
zh_CN: 未选择表格

en: Export form
zh_CN: 导出表单

en: Migrate
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: An error occurred importing the form
zh_CN: 导入表单时发生错误

en: Import form
zh_CN: 导入表单

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍等

note: translators: %1$d: current form number, %2$d: total number of forms
en: Processing form %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 正在处理 %2$d 的 %1$d 表单

en: Stopping...
zh_CN: 正在停止。。。。。。

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 正在加工。。。。。。

en: Stop migration
zh_CN: 停止迁移

note: translators: %s: the error message
en: Error migrating keys: %s
zh_CN: 迁移密钥时出错：%s

note: translators: %1$d: the form ID, %2$s: the error message
en: Error migrating form ID %1$d: %2$s
zh_CN: 迁移表单 ID %1$d 时出错：%2$s

en: Migration completed.
zh_CN: 迁移完成。

en: Migration stopped.
zh_CN: 迁移已停止。

en: Migration error.
zh_CN: 迁移错误。

note: translators: %s: the error message
en: An error occurred starting the migration: %s
zh_CN: 开始迁移时发生错误：%s

en: You must confirm to continue.
zh_CN: 您必须确认才能继续。

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Ajax error
zh_CN: Ajax错误

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 错误的电子邮件地址

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

note: translators: %1$s: the page title, %2$s the site name
en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; WordPress
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s &#8212; WordPress

en: Create a new form
zh_CN: 创建新表单

en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无题）

en: View Entries
zh_CN: 查看条目

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Form saved
zh_CN: 表单已保存

en: Are you sure you want to remove this element? Any previously submitted form data for this element will no longer be accessible.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此元素吗？之前将不再访问此元素的任何先前提交的表单数据。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this group? All elements inside this group will also be removed. Any previously submitted form data for elements inside this group will no longer be accessible.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该组吗？该组内的所有元素也将被删除。该组内元素的任何先前提交的表单数据将不再可访问。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this page? All elements inside this page will also be removed. Any previously submitted form data for elements inside this page will no longer be accessible.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此页面吗？此页面内的所有元素也将被删除。此页面内元素的任何先前提交的表单数据将不再可访问。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this row? All elements inside this row will also be removed. Any previously submitted form data for elements inside this row will no longer be accessible.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此行吗？此行内的所有元素也将被删除。此行内元素的任何先前提交的表单数据将不再可访问。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this column? All elements inside this column will also be removed. Any previously submitted form data for elements inside this column will no longer be accessible.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此列吗？此列内的所有元素也将被删除。此列内元素的任何先前提交的表单数据将不再可访问。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this optgroup? Any options inside of it will also be removed.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此选项组吗？它里面的任何选项也将被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this submit button?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此提交按钮吗？

en: Nested optgroups are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持嵌套的 optgroup。

en: Error saving the form
zh_CN: 保存表单出错

en: At least one To, Cc or Bcc address is required
zh_CN: 至少需要一个收件人、抄送或密件抄送地址

en: Please correct the highlighted fields and save the form again
zh_CN: 请该正突出显示的字段，然后再次保存表单

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承:

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Above
zh_CN: 上面

en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Inside
zh_CN: 里面

en: The form must have at least one page
zh_CN: 表格必须至少有一页

en: This is an example tooltip!
zh_CN: 这是一个提示框示例

[ctx: delete]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: There are no elements available to use for logic rules.
zh_CN: 没有可用于逻辑规则的元素。

en: There are no logic rules yet, click "Add logic rule" to add one.
zh_CN: 现在还没有逻辑规则，请单击“添加逻辑规则”以添加一个

en: This field must be a positive number or zero
zh_CN: 该字段必须为正数或零

en: At least one logic rule is required
zh_CN: 至少需要一个逻辑规则

en: Show this group
zh_CN: 显示此群组

en: Hide this group
zh_CN: 隐藏此群组

en: Show this field
zh_CN: 显示这个领域

en: Hide this field
zh_CN: 隐藏这个领域

en: Show this page
zh_CN: 显示此页面

en: Hide this page
zh_CN: 隐藏此页面

en: Use this confirmation if all of these rules match
zh_CN: 如果所有这些规则都匹配，请使用此确认

en: Use this confirmation if any of these rules match
zh_CN: 如果这些规则中的任何一个匹配，请使用此确认

en: Send to these recipients if all of these rules match
zh_CN: 如果所有这些规则都匹配，则发送给这些收件人

en: Send to these recipients if any of these rules match
zh_CN: 如果这些规则中的任何一个匹配，则发送给这些收件人

en: if all of these rules match
zh_CN: 如果所有这些规则都匹配

en: if any of these rules match
zh_CN: 如果这些规则中的任何一个匹配

en: Add recipient
zh_CN: 添加收件人

en: Add logic rule
zh_CN: 添加逻辑规则

en: There are no conditionals yet, click "Add conditional" to add one.
zh_CN: 尚无条件，请单击“添加条件”以添加一个。

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is empty
zh_CN: 是空的

en: is not empty
zh_CN: 不为空

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开头为

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结尾为

en: Enter a value
zh_CN: 输入一个值

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh_CN: 您有未保存的更改。

en: An error occurred loading the preview
zh_CN: 加载预览时出错

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未标题

en: Are you sure you want to remove this notification?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此通知吗？

en: Send this notification
zh_CN: 发送此通知

en: Do not send this notification
zh_CN: 不发送此通知

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select an element
zh_CN: 选择一个元素

en: No attachment sources found
zh_CN: 找不到附件来源

en: There are no attachments yet, click "Add attachment" to add one.
zh_CN: 尚无附件，请单击“添加附件”以添加一个。

en: Select at least one file
zh_CN: 选择至少一个文件

en: The default confirmation cannot be removed
zh_CN: 默认确认无法删除

en: Are you sure you want to remove this confirmation?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此确认吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Please remove the brackets from the email address
zh_CN: 请从电子邮件地址中删除括号

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩张

note: translators: %s: the column number
en: Column %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 列

en: Column width must be numeric
zh_CN: 列宽必须是数字

en: Total of column widths must not be higher than 100
zh_CN: 列宽总和不得大于 100

en: Page settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Group settings
zh_CN: 群组设置

en: Row settings
zh_CN: 排设置

en: Element settings
zh_CN: 元素设置

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Button icon
zh_CN: 按钮图标

en: Button icon position
zh_CN: 按钮图标位置

en: Dropzone icon
zh_CN: 拖放区图标

en: Dropzone icon position
zh_CN: 拖放区图标位置

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Display a message
zh_CN: 显示一条信息

en: Redirect to
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: Reload the page
zh_CN: 重新加载页面

en: Enable the "Customize values" setting to change the value
zh_CN: 启用“自定义值”设置以更改值

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 大家

en: Admin only
zh_CN: 仅限管理员

en: Logged in users only
zh_CN: 仅限登录用户

en: Logged out users only
zh_CN: 仅注销用户

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Optgroup label
zh_CN: 选项组标签

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: U.S. States
zh_CN: 美国各州

en: Canadian Provinces
zh_CN: 加拿大各省

en: UK Counties
zh_CN: 英国

en: German States
zh_CN: 德国各省

en: Dutch Provinces
zh_CN: 荷兰各省

en: Continents
zh_CN: 各大洲

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: North America
zh_CN: 北美

en: South America
zh_CN: 南美

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Male
zh_CN: 男

en: Female
zh_CN: 女

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Under 18
zh_CN: 18岁以下

en: 65 or over
zh_CN: 65岁以上

en: Marital Status
zh_CN: 婚姻状况

en: Single
zh_CN: 单身

en: Married
zh_CN: 已婚

en: Divorced
zh_CN: 离异

en: Widowed
zh_CN: 丧偶

en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

en: Under $20,000
zh_CN: $20,000 以下

en: $150,000 or more
zh_CN: $150000 以上

en: Days
zh_CN: 日期

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia And Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛（马尔维纳斯群岛）

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: France, Metropolitan
zh_CN: 法国大都会

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领土

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰岛

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Heard And Mc Donald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛
